Product:
Cat Crinkle Tunnel
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 40 reviews.

More Products By Karlie:
Karlie Bunny Sports Roadster
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Karlie Action Sports Soccer Ball
Rating: 1.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Play Cave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

cat tunnel with holes and mice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Twinkle Chute Tunnel toy with lights
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great entertainment

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product. Very entertaining. The cats love to run through it and the crinkling noise makes them just nutty.

Pros: Very entertaining, easy to store

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cathy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 7 years ago

They love to play with noise makers. They roll around in it chase it, stomp on it and sometimes sleep on it. I love to watch themplay.

Pros: great fun

Cons: noisy

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Tunnel of Fun

posted 5 years ago

This is Nicky's favorite! He loves to hide in it and shoot out of it, like it's a cannon, when going after a toy. He's also been known to shoot of it to tap his pal, Sysco, when Sysco is running by chasing a ball.

Pros: It's fun and provides excellent exercise.

Cons: It does take up some space.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Saw
Flag
Saw
Rating: 5

My cats love this product

posted 6 years ago

Three of my cats love this toy. They will play with it on and off throughour the day. I do have one cat though who is a little on the nervous side. He will watch the others paly, but the noise will keep him away. The krinkle sound that the fabric makes will set them off and they will jump and roll all over it.

Pros: creative activity

Cons: krinkle sound can make a nervous cat jumpy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne R.
Flag
Rating: 1

Fun for cats but needs to be longer

posted 6 years ago

These are great but I wish the tunnel was longer. Maybe the pet store I shop at doesn't carry the long ones. anyway, these are great for cats but they need to be longer (for better hiding)

Pros: fun for cats

Cons: tunnel too short

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›