Product:
Cat Crinkle Tunnel
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 40 reviews.

More Products By Karlie:
Karlie Bunny Sports Roadster
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Karlie Action Sports Soccer Ball
Rating: 1.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Play Cave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

cat tunnel with holes and mice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Twinkle Chute Tunnel toy with lights
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Taylor K.
Flag
Rating: 1

Cats Love It

posted 6 years ago

This is my cat's favorite thing. She is a cat that loves to snuggle under cover or sleep in boxes, so this is perfect. She will play in it until she gets tired and then fall fast asleep. It is colorful and fun, but you do have to have a space for it.

Pros: makes a noise cats love, provides a snuggle lace

Cons: where to put it

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WildSpirit
Flag
Rating: 4

Depends on the Cat

posted 5 years ago

I saw this as PetSmart for $20; it was cute and a lepord print decor (which how can I not buy then)? My cats like to hide, so I thought this would be fantastic.

I didn't realize until after I checked out, it made "Crinkle" noises. I took it home to my parents' house. All 3 cats there wanted nothing to do with it. I took it to the cat at my apartment, and she fell in love. She kept going through it, over and over again.

The point is- it's really hit or miss if your cat will like it. If your cat is afraid of noises DON'T BUY IT.

**If your cats are the type to hide in your paper grocery bags after shopping, then this is their toy**

Pros: Soft, Fashionable, Has Opening in the middle

Cons: Expensive, Annoying Sound, Only 1 of my cats like it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MAUREENSMITH
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

I love to watch my cat playing in this....& the noise is great.

Pros: Looks like fun

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love these tunnels

posted 6 years ago

Miss Kitty has a tunnel and she runs through it fast to the end or else just lies down in it. It is also good for feral cats. We have one at the shelter in the feral room and the cats love to hide in it.

Pros: Cats love to hide in these tunnels

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaleigh
Flag
Rating: 4

For Some Noisy Kitty Play!

posted 6 years ago

I bought this for my cats a few months ago. They immediately loved running through it and popping their heads in and out of it. I soon realized that it really was a nice play thing for them but a nuisance to me! The tunnel itself is appealing to them, seems to be durable and provides many hours of play. My only suggestion to other pet parents is that you either put it up at night [because thats when they seem to love it most] or store it somewhere away from the tv and bedroom or it could become distracting! Overall, good idea and product.

Pros: Cats love the crinkle noise, running through the tunnel and playing together in it

Cons: THE CRINKLE NOISE! Its very annoying.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›