Product:
Cat Crinkle Tunnel
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 40 reviews.

More Products By Karlie:
Karlie Bunny Sports Roadster
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Karlie Action Sports Soccer Ball
Rating: 1.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Play Cave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

cat tunnel with holes and mice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Twinkle Chute Tunnel toy with lights
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

My Four Cats LOVE These!

posted 6 years ago

One of my cats will hide in the tunnel and the other (or others) will be waiting outside to pounce on the one inside. They also like the loud crackling sound these make. I took two and pinned them together for a longer tunnel.

Pros: Hiders and Pouncers Love These

Cons: Noisy; need to be longer

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 4

What is it about the crinkle?

posted 6 years ago

We all know a cat likes even the sound of paper being rolled up - with this they can hide and play and hear that sound even when you aren't around

Pros: Simple toy

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jules311
Flag
Rating: 4

Some cats love the crinkle noise

posted 6 years ago

It all depends on what your cat likes; We have two cats, one loves this toy and the other hates it. If your cats like to try to get into plastic grocery bags as soon as you get them in the house, they will love this tunnel. Also, this toy is convenient because it compacts for easy storage if you need to get it out of the way.

Pros: Some cats love the crinkle noise

Cons: Some cats hate the crinkle noise

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 6 years ago

I like to watch kitties play with this. Is pretty amusing.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

nichole
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty crinkle toy

posted 6 years ago

This is the best! Our cat's spent hours playing in, on and around this toy. It does come in many colors. It is a loud toy, but so enjoyable for the cats that it's worth it!

Pros: cat's loved this!

Cons: it's noisy

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›