Product:
Cat Crinkle Tunnel
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 40 reviews.

More Products By Karlie:
Karlie Bunny Sports Roadster
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Karlie Action Sports Soccer Ball
Rating: 1.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (4) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Play Cave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

cat tunnel with holes and mice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Twinkle Chute Tunnel toy with lights
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

27 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Felicia
Flag
Rating: 2

Nice but 2 loud

posted 7 years ago

my cat is scared of anything new. He does not like this because of the crinkle noise.

Pros: nice

Cons: 2 loud

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stu21b
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun tunnel

posted 6 years ago

Cats seem to like tunnels. They also like crinkly things. This combines those two things so is bound to be a hit.

Pros: Cats like tunnels

Cons: Nothing

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fritzi52
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for multiple cats

posted 7 years ago

First, you get the tunnel itself, which is fun, of course. Then, you get a faux-fur cover, which makes it cozy. Finally, you get a surprise crinkly lining, which makes it exciting. How fun!

Pros: encourages interactive play

Cons: ?

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Danada
Flag
Rating: 5

Tunnel of Fun

posted 7 years ago

This was a Christmas present to our kitties last year. The two youngest boys love it and play in it all the time. We used to put it out on it's own and it was a hit. Now we usually put one end in a cat cube for extra fun.

The tunnel collapses into a compact bundle when you need to put it away (we usually rotate toys so they have extra fun and never get tired).

Well worth the investment. The crinkle noise isn't excessive.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute idea.

posted 6 years ago

I thought my cats would like this, but they are afraid of the crinkle noise. They would rather lay on top of it!

Pros: It's cute.

Cons: Cats don't like it.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›