Product:
Cat-A-Trail Tunnel
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 41 reviews.

More Products By Doskocil:
DELUXE VARI KENNEL® INTERMEDIATE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Luxury Lounger Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Melamine Pet Dish
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Play Cave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

cat tunnel with holes and mice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Twinkle Chute Tunnel toy with lights
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lynn t.
Flag
Rating: 5

A lot of fun

posted 6 years ago

my cat likes to sleep in tunnels fun to play in too

Pros: a lot of fun

Cons: sweet

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lucy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fim

posted 6 years ago

Our Shelter kittens love this product. They are forever racing through it to whack the ball or else they sit right below the ball and play. We have had a pile up of kittens in this tunne.

Pros: Kitten love this !!!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise W.
Flag
Rating: 5

My 4 cats love this

posted 6 years ago

Theres room for more than one kitty in here when you connect them together. My Cats love it! All 4 of them . Two younger ones and the other two are two years older.

Pros: Multi- cats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeni2671
Flag
Rating: 5

The cats love this

posted 6 years ago

The cats at the shelter seem to love these. They like to play in them as well as lay and hide in them. I need to get one of these for my home cats as well.

Pros: It's fun to play and hide in

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brittny  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Oh boy!

posted 6 years ago

The cats love this toy. They run though and scare each other and play. It's very entertaining. They love to sleep in it and roll around.

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: full of hair

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›