Product:
Cat-A-Trail Tunnel
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 41 reviews.

More Products By Doskocil:
DELUXE VARI KENNEL® INTERMEDIATE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Luxury Lounger Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Melamine Pet Dish
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Play Cave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

cat tunnel with holes and mice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Twinkle Chute Tunnel toy with lights
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fun!

posted 6 years ago

my cats looove running through tunnels!

Pros: great fun!

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PurplePoe
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats Love It!

posted 7 years ago

Cats love to crawl inside these things and sleep or play.

Pros: They give cats something to do

Cons: I'm not sure of the best way to clean it well

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Betty B.
Flag
Rating: 5

This Is A Great Toy For Younger Kittens

posted 6 years ago

Like all new cat owners, I piled on the toys. I bought this tunnel and while my cats were young they loved it.

When the got older they hardly used it. They would rather play with their soft mice and jump around and climb on their cat tower which is multi-level with toys and hiding places.

I put the tunnel up for now.

Pros: Great for Kittens

Cons: Older Cats Got Bored With It!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy-lou J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Entertaining to me & my cats

posted 6 years ago

when I saw what fun the kittens were having with one of these at the TLC shelter I had to buy one for my cats at home. they love it

Pros: great

Cons: none that i have

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WAY93
Flag
Rating: 4

Kittens especially love this!

posted 7 years ago

I would really recommend this product for those kitten owners. My daughter has 2 kittens and has this....the kittens absolutely love playing in the tunnels. Easy to fold for storage.

Pros: foldable, easy storage, easy to set up

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›