Product:
Cat-A-Trail Tunnel
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 41 reviews.

More Products By Doskocil:
DELUXE VARI KENNEL® INTERMEDIATE
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Luxury Lounger Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Melamine Pet Dish
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (131) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Play Cave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

cat tunnel with holes and mice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Twinkle Chute Tunnel toy with lights
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty Tunnel Fun!

posted 6 years ago

One of my foster kitties loved this tunnel so much and was so fun to watch, that I had to adopt her! When she "outgrew" it, I shared the tunnel with a friend when she adopted her kitten.
This tunnel is easy to clean and is the toy that keeps on giving.

Pros: Provides endless entertainment

Cons: None

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherryamen
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty version of a Tunnel of Love

posted 7 years ago

These tunnels are very cute and very fun for cats. They play in them, hide in them and sleep in them. The outside is made of durable nylon and the inside has a soft sheepskin lining. They come in several bright colors and more than one cat can share it at a time.

Pros: A comfy, cozy and fun hang-out for your cat

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pyra
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat love these!

posted 7 years ago

this is a perfect cat tunnel for cats and kittens to play in and to sleep in. kittens will play for hours in this!

Pros: perfect for cats and kittens

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan C.
Flag
Rating: 1

Kittens love these

posted 6 years ago

I got one of these for my adult cats. They loved it for awhile and then got tired of it (of course). The foster kittens however, always seem to enjoy it.

It is easy to clean and squashes flat for storage. You can hose it down if it gets dirty. The little toys will come off eventually but then they are like regular toys.

Pros: fun for kittens

Cons: adults get bored

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angela1594
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love this!

posted 6 years ago

I have had this toy for my cats for about 5 years or so and the only thing that has come apart on it is the demise of one of the catnip balls. All the cats really love it!

Pros: Catnip balls just add to the enjoyment of this toy

Cons: Only ties on one side to compact it

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›