Product:
Cat-A-Trail Expandable Cat Furniture Tunnel
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 57 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Play Cave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

cat tunnel with holes and mice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Twinkle Chute Tunnel toy with lights
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Automonkey08
Flag
Rating: 5

Tunnel to no where

posted 5 years ago

This is a great toy for the cats. They love playing in it, on it, around it, on top of it, and any other way you can think of. When they are finished playing i usually find them in side cuddled up with each other sleeping.

Pros: Easy to set up and pack away

Cons: Could be longer

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sylvestersgirly
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cat toy for all ages.

posted 7 years ago

This toy brought great enjoyment to my three cats. They play with it day and night.

Pros: Easy to set up

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kendra13
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool toy

posted 6 years ago

My cats love to hide in this! They chase each other all the time, it's nice too because you can clean it and it actually holds up to the cleaning!

Pros: easy to put up and take down

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie
Flag
Rating: 1

Our girls did not like

posted 6 years ago

While most cats would enjoy this, not so for our girls. Go figure.

Pros: None

Cons: Many

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lelah
Flag
Rating: 1

Daisy loves them

posted 6 years ago

Our cats love these. They play all the time in them & also sleep in them. You know where to find Daisy at all times.

Pros: Great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›