Product:
Cat-A-Trail Expandable Cat Furniture Tunnel
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 57 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Play Cave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

cat tunnel with holes and mice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Twinkle Chute Tunnel toy with lights
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tunnel of Fun

posted 6 years ago

We have one similar to this in our cat social room. There always seems to be someone in it. Even Athena, my orange and white foster girl, was romping around and using it today.She has finally learned to play.

Pros: Getting very popular

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

meggy s.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun Fun Fun

posted 7 years ago

My cat love this tunnel. She will sleep in it and it keeps her busy for hours. It is well made and fun.

Pros: good quality, fun to use

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mbcolle
Flag
Rating: 5

Too much fun

posted 7 years ago

Mine had wires inside to help it collapse and expand like an accordian (you can collapse it when it's not in use). My Cat played with it all the time had so much fun. It lasted maybe 4-6 months before the wire became exposed and I threw it away. I definately think people should buy this product for their cats but monitor how well it is holding up so it doesn't hurt kitty.

Pros: Portability, ease of setup, compact

Cons: Wires

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Peek a boo

posted 7 years ago

This is great toy for cats. It stores easily and compactly when not in use. The cats love to hide in here and then chase each other through it.

Pros: Most cats love hiding and chasing each other in here.

Cons: Can't think of any

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Justplayn
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun Tunnel

posted 7 years ago

My cats love these tunnels. One will get in it and swat at another one on the outside of it. They curl up and sleep in it too. They really have gotten a lot of use out of it. One of the better kitty toys or "entertainers" I have gotten.

Pros: cats love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›