Product:
Cat-A-Trail Expandable Cat Furniture Tunnel
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 57 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Play Cave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

cat tunnel with holes and mice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Twinkle Chute Tunnel toy with lights
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
KAL1968
Flag
Rating: 5

These are great for cats!

posted 7 years ago

These are the best! Cats love them for play and for cozy naps!

Pros: Great for cats to sleep and play in!

Cons: No cons

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petloverdebbie44
Flag
Rating: 5

In and out and all about

posted 7 years ago

cats really enjoy it! smaller dogs try to go in it, but cant

Pros: hours of fun

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love this!

posted 7 years ago

We have several of these at our shelter. The cats love to play in them and have a great time. But, they do go flat - don't know if big cats sit on it or what, but as long as they last they are enjoyed!!!!

Pros: Cats love them

Cons: they collapse

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute

posted 6 years ago

If you have kittens....this is great to have, keeps them occupied for hours....if you have a nuber of kittens this will be teared up easily, and it is kind of a pain to clean if it gets really dirty...

Pros: Keeps cats entertained

Cons: Cleaning it if it gets dirty

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Godiva
Flag
Rating: 4

What fun!

posted 7 years ago

these are so entertainng for cats and people who watch cats--I love these--i wish they could figure out how to clean them without going in washer as it tears them up.

Pros: fun fun fun

Cons: they wear out

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›