Product:
Cat-A-Trail Expandable Cat Furniture Tunnel
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 57 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Play Cave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

cat tunnel with holes and mice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Twinkle Chute Tunnel toy with lights
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
KAL1968
Flag
Rating: 5

These are great for cats!

posted 7 years ago

These are the best! Cats love them for play and for cozy naps!

Pros: Great for cats to sleep and play in!

Cons: No cons

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petloverdebbie44
Flag
Rating: 5

In and out and all about

posted 7 years ago

cats really enjoy it! smaller dogs try to go in it, but cant

Pros: hours of fun

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love this!

posted 7 years ago

We have several of these at our shelter. The cats love to play in them and have a great time. But, they do go flat - don't know if big cats sit on it or what, but as long as they last they are enjoyed!!!!

Pros: Cats love them

Cons: they collapse

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cute

posted 7 years ago

If you have kittens....this is great to have, keeps them occupied for hours....if you have a nuber of kittens this will be teared up easily, and it is kind of a pain to clean if it gets really dirty...

Pros: Keeps cats entertained

Cons: Cleaning it if it gets dirty

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Godiva
Flag
Rating: 4

What fun!

posted 7 years ago

these are so entertainng for cats and people who watch cats--I love these--i wish they could figure out how to clean them without going in washer as it tears them up.

Pros: fun fun fun

Cons: they wear out

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org