Product:
Cat-A-Trail Expandable Cat Furniture Tunnel
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 57 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Play Cave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

cat tunnel with holes and mice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Twinkle Chute Tunnel toy with lights
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brian K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 6 years ago

Love to watch the young kitties play in this tube. Sprinkle catnip inside for more fun.

Pros: Fun for the young 'uns

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bjbean
Flag
Rating: 3

Tunnel - great for some cats

posted 7 years ago

Tunnels are hit or miss for a cat. My current cat loves it. She uses it to play in - she will torpedo out when you least expect it. I will also find her sleeping in it - dual purpose!

I've seen other cats who have no interest in tunnels. Just another toy that isn't used.

Pros: Lightweight, easy to move around

Cons: Not for all cats

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Abg8s
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for cats

posted 7 years ago

these are easy to set up and tear down. cats love to run in and out of it. plus it's a bright color.

Pros: fun for cats

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun activity center for cats

posted 6 years ago

These are really fun for cats - mine really enjoyed the one I had. It didn't take long for me to get tired of it sitting around though, so it's at the shelter now.

Pros: cats love playing in these

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 4

Hide and Seek

posted 7 years ago

This is a great tunnel for a kitten to run in, hide in and sleep in. They love it. It's cozy and comfy inside to sleep in but also fun to run in and out of.

Pros: Easy to Set Up

Cons: Harder to clean inside

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›