Product:
Cat-A-Trail Expandable Cat Furniture Tunnel
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 57 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Play Cave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

cat tunnel with holes and mice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Twinkle Chute Tunnel toy with lights
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brian K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 7 years ago

Love to watch the young kitties play in this tube. Sprinkle catnip inside for more fun.

Pros: Fun for the young 'uns

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bjbean
Flag
Rating: 3

Tunnel - great for some cats

posted 7 years ago

Tunnels are hit or miss for a cat. My current cat loves it. She uses it to play in - she will torpedo out when you least expect it. I will also find her sleeping in it - dual purpose!

I've seen other cats who have no interest in tunnels. Just another toy that isn't used.

Pros: Lightweight, easy to move around

Cons: Not for all cats

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Abg8s
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for cats

posted 7 years ago

these are easy to set up and tear down. cats love to run in and out of it. plus it's a bright color.

Pros: fun for cats

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun activity center for cats

posted 7 years ago

These are really fun for cats - mine really enjoyed the one I had. It didn't take long for me to get tired of it sitting around though, so it's at the shelter now.

Pros: cats love playing in these

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 4

Hide and Seek

posted 7 years ago

This is a great tunnel for a kitten to run in, hide in and sleep in. They love it. It's cozy and comfy inside to sleep in but also fun to run in and out of.

Pros: Easy to Set Up

Cons: Harder to clean inside

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org