Product:
Cat-A-Trail Expandable Cat Furniture Tunnel
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 57 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Cat Play Cave
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

cat tunnel with holes and mice
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Twinkle Chute Tunnel toy with lights
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brian K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 6 years ago

Love to watch the young kitties play in this tube. Sprinkle catnip inside for more fun.

Pros: Fun for the young 'uns

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bjbean
Flag
Rating: 3

Tunnel - great for some cats

posted 6 years ago

Tunnels are hit or miss for a cat. My current cat loves it. She uses it to play in - she will torpedo out when you least expect it. I will also find her sleeping in it - dual purpose!

I've seen other cats who have no interest in tunnels. Just another toy that isn't used.

Pros: Lightweight, easy to move around

Cons: Not for all cats

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Abg8s
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for cats

posted 6 years ago

these are easy to set up and tear down. cats love to run in and out of it. plus it's a bright color.

Pros: fun for cats

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun activity center for cats

posted 6 years ago

These are really fun for cats - mine really enjoyed the one I had. It didn't take long for me to get tired of it sitting around though, so it's at the shelter now.

Pros: cats love playing in these

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 4

Hide and Seek

posted 6 years ago

This is a great tunnel for a kitten to run in, hide in and sleep in. They love it. It's cozy and comfy inside to sleep in but also fun to run in and out of.

Pros: Easy to Set Up

Cons: Harder to clean inside

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›