Product:
Yeow Catnip
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 47 reviews.

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

47 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Blawrence
Flag
Rating: 3

Intense

posted 7 years ago

Wow! this really gets em going. They love this catnip. All natural too

Pros: natural

Cons: none

40 of 40 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mmarino
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats go Crazy

posted 6 years ago

I have seriously never seen two cats more interested in a toy than with this Yeow cat nip toy! They were stealing it from each other and running away from one another with the toy in their mouth. The toy was soaking wet from all the licks it endured.

Definitely a favorite toy in my household!

Pros: Your cat will LOVE this toy

Cons: multiple cats will fight for this toy

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole
Flag
Rating: 5

Great catnip

posted 7 years ago

This company is great. Their catnip is super strong. It's also organically grown so you don't have to worry about pesticides or anything dangerous. My cats love their toys and their catnip.

Pros: super strong catnip

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Catnip heaven!

posted 6 years ago

The easiest way to grab my cats' attention is to offer them catnip! they love the stuff!!!

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christopher S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very Useful!

posted 5 years ago

Cat Nip is the best for all cats. They get wild as ever with cat nip. It keeps them active and a much happier cat. I suggest people to use catnip in a ziplock bag and put any cat toys in it overnight then take only the toy out of the ziplock bag for the cat to pay with you will then see alot of ACTION!!

Pros: The best!

Cons: can be messy at times

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›