Product:
Whole Life Chicken Pet Treats
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 21 reviews.

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Daniel S.
Flag
Rating: 5

These are great!

posted 6 years ago

These treats are just chunks of freeze dried chicken. Nothing else. My cat loves them, although I need to break up the larger chunks, which kind of just crumble. But you can also add a little water to them and you instantly, you have tender chicken chunks that my cat loves even more. It would be cheaper to just give your cat some table scraps of chicken, but these are shelf-stable!

Pros: could not be more natural. high quality.

Cons: pricey

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Whispurr
Flag
Rating: 5

Best natural treats

posted 5 years ago

Natural freeze-dried chicken treats. Irregular shape and coated with an appealing powder. Mine are kept in the refrigerator between use. Break into smaller pieces for cats. Leftover flavor powder can be mixed in food to encourage the pet to eat one of those "What are you trying to feed me?" meals.

Pros: Natural

Cons: Too many may cause diarrhea

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angie S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Healthy Treat

posted 6 years ago

My cats love these treats, but I can't afford to give it to them regularly. I love that it is 100% high-quality meat and I understand that's why it's so expensive. I just wish it was a little less expensive. (Price is the only reason I didn't rate it a 5.)

Pros: Very high-quality

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Amazing

posted 5 years ago

I actually got a free sample of this stuff and my cats go NUTS over it. I cant find it anywhere in stores though which stinks because I really want to get it for them because they love it so much.

Pros: AMAzing product

Cons: difficult to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vicky S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Crunchy goodness!

posted 6 years ago

These treats are enjoyed by our cat. The crunchy treat helps rid teeth of tartar. Very helpful.

Pros: Crunchy food good for teeth

Cons: Expensive!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›