Product:
Whole Life Beef Liver
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good change

posted 6 years ago

KATIE LOVED THIS AND IT REALLY AGREED WITH HER SO I'M GETTING SOME MORE.

Pros: MY CAT LOVED THIS

Cons: NONE

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaswinder
Flag
Rating: 5

Dogs love them

posted 6 years ago

these are wonderful treats made froma single protein. acc to the company the meat and fish we use for Whole Life Treats are raised or wild caught in the United States, with the exception of our venison which is from New Zealand, which is great.
My dogs are on a raw food diet and these treats are ideal for them.


I like this product as its free from chemicals, additives and preservatives. the size is perfect for use as a training reward.
all said...its a must buy!

Pros: single ingredient treat!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Strange, but they actually like it!

posted 5 years ago

I have to say when we first say this product at the pet store everyone said "eww". But one of my friends said that cats love it, so we bought it anyway. Once we got home i almost second guessed weather or not to make him suffer with this food, but finally decided "why not try it?". And once we set it on a plate he smelled it and digged in! He really was enjoying it! and once he was done he just wanted more and more.

I do recamend it to people, I'm very fawnd of it!

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: Will want more

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Whickums
Flag
Rating: 5

Great liver treats

posted 5 years ago

If I could get the same price per ounce of this brand versus another one I routinely buy I would choose Whole Life's brand of freeze dried liver. I prefer it because the pieces are softer than the other brand that I buy, so I can use it as a high value treat in picky dogs and can break it into smaller pieces easily.

Pros: softer than competing brands, so can be broken into smaller pieces

Cons: price (hey, it's freeze dried liver)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Junebugglet
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice size treats

posted 6 years ago

we love these liver treats. the dogs r crazy for them. we love it because its a single ingre. treat and the size is great for training and as treats.

Pros: no added ingredients

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›