Product:
Whiskas Temptations
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Whiskas:
Whiskas Choice Cuts Poultry in Gravy Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Hearty Beef Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 73 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Seafood Medley Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 57 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah T.
Flag
Rating: 1

My cat can't get enough!

posted 6 years ago

My cat LOVES these treats! Unfortunately I think he likes them a little too much

Pros: cat loves it

Cons: cat loves it too much

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gordon24
Flag
Rating: 5

Love them!

posted 6 years ago

All 5 of my cats like the purple ones. I haven't tried the other colors yet.

Pros: The cats love them and they are cheap

Cons: don't have any

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy w.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats can't refuse Wiskas Temptation Treats!

posted 5 years ago

My cats love these. They go crazy when i shake the treat bag. I have a few very picky cats and this is the only treat EVERY cat in my house loves. It really works for the finiky eater too!

Pros: They love them!

Cons: Nothing

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dairy flavored treats

posted 5 years ago

My cats are normally very mannerly when getting treats - however, when I give these, Jimmy eats his and then tries to steal Athena's. They may like these especially well since they don't get dairy products.

Pros: Obviously great taste

Cons: Cats fight over them!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

stephanie m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best ever!

posted 6 years ago

THESE ARE MY 4 CATS FAVORITES! NO PROBLEM WITH THEM AT ALL UNLESS I FEED THEM TOO MANY-THEN THEY MAY GET DIARREAH-AND BY TOO MANY I MEAN 1/2 CUP AT A TIME-LIKE ONE CAT STEALS FROM THE OTHER AND GETS TOO MANY!

Pros: LAST A LONG TIME IF I RATION THEM-MY CATS LOVE THESE

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›