Product:
Whiskas Temptations
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Whiskas:
Whiskas Choice Cuts Poultry in Gravy Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Hearty Beef Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 73 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Seafood Medley Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 57 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah T.
Flag
Rating: 1

My cat can't get enough!

posted 6 years ago

My cat LOVES these treats! Unfortunately I think he likes them a little too much

Pros: cat loves it

Cons: cat loves it too much

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gordon24
Flag
Rating: 5

Love them!

posted 6 years ago

All 5 of my cats like the purple ones. I haven't tried the other colors yet.

Pros: The cats love them and they are cheap

Cons: don't have any

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy w.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats can't refuse Wiskas Temptation Treats!

posted 6 years ago

My cats love these. They go crazy when i shake the treat bag. I have a few very picky cats and this is the only treat EVERY cat in my house loves. It really works for the finiky eater too!

Pros: They love them!

Cons: Nothing

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dairy flavored treats

posted 5 years ago

My cats are normally very mannerly when getting treats - however, when I give these, Jimmy eats his and then tries to steal Athena's. They may like these especially well since they don't get dairy products.

Pros: Obviously great taste

Cons: Cats fight over them!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

stephanie m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best ever!

posted 6 years ago

THESE ARE MY 4 CATS FAVORITES! NO PROBLEM WITH THEM AT ALL UNLESS I FEED THEM TOO MANY-THEN THEY MAY GET DIARREAH-AND BY TOO MANY I MEAN 1/2 CUP AT A TIME-LIKE ONE CAT STEALS FROM THE OTHER AND GETS TOO MANY!

Pros: LAST A LONG TIME IF I RATION THEM-MY CATS LOVE THESE

Cons: NONE

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›