Product:
Whiskas Temptations Tartar
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By Whiskas:
Whiskas Choice Cuts Poultry in Gravy Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Hearty Beef Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 73 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Seafood Medley Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 57 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Krista R.
Flag
Rating: 3

Didn't Work for Me

posted 6 years ago

I got these for my cat and she seemed to love them. She ate them up, but they came back up within about 10 minutes. I think I would recommend them to someone else, however they did not work for me.

Pros: Price

Cons: Stomach Problems

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hope they help

posted 6 years ago

We have a cat with severe teeth problems. We bought these to help with the plaque. She likes them I hope they work

Pros: my cat likes the taste

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ihatesnow
Flag
Rating: 4

Coupon day

posted 5 years ago

We pick these up when coupons come out. With multi-cats, we can always find an eater, so these get gobbled. Probably don't give them often enough to help with teeth, but can't hurt

Pros: taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

L.H.S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Oh yhea, this is the favorite treat of our shelter cats

posted 5 years ago

Our shelter cats just love this teat with the texture and taste. The soft middle is what they are probably going after, but they do finish the entire treat. Great for our cats!

Pros: The texture and taste are just right!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rosalie L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Strong and clean

posted 6 years ago

When the bag rattles not only will the cats get a treat but their teeth will get a cleaning.

Pros: Doesn't Spoil

Cons: Not enough in one bag

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›