Product:
Whiskas Temptations Salmon Flavor
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 60 reviews.

More Products By Whiskas:
Whiskas Choice Cuts Poultry in Gravy Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Hearty Beef Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 73 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Seafood Medley Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 57 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rjlupinskat
Flag
Rating: 5

Obessessed

posted 6 years ago

My cats absolutely LOVE these. I have to limit the number I give, even to my pickiest eater - a 13-year-old Siamese, who generally only wants canned food.

The packaging includes a stay-fresh zip-lock type of closure, but often times doesn't line up easily and thus doesn't close well, so I have taken to putting quite a bit into a plastic container with flip-top lid (from another brand of treats) to make a quick treat easy and, well, quick.

Pros: Small, bite-sized

Cons: Pouch is annoying to close

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

bob d.
Flag
Rating: 2

Ingredients???

posted 6 years ago

If you don't care what you feed your cat, if you don't want your cat to share a long healthy life w/ you, then this treat is okay, but if you DO care then I would suggest looking at the ingredients of all the food you feed your pets. Look up on net if needed. But most include chicken and fish byproduct which- use imagination- includes stomach content and bodily waste among others.

Pros: cheap enough can find at dollar store

Cons: ingredients

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jill6Johnson
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty's favorite

posted 6 years ago

Kitty is an inside/outside cat but when she does come in she knows where to sit for a treat. She loves these and there is not an upset from them. We have even used them to try and train her to do some tricks. It is amazing what an animal will do for their favorite treat. Very affordable treat and easy to find.

Pros: great flavor

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sammy and Tacoma Love Whiskas Salmon Flavored Treats

posted 6 years ago

Sammy and Tacoma love Whiskas salmon flavored treats. They will whine for treats. Tacoma has a delicate stomach and these treats do not upset his stomach. They are especially fond of seafood flavors as their regular food is chicken flavored.

Pros: Crunchy - good for teeth.

Cons: The boys whine for treats a lot.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debbie H.
Flag
Rating: 1

Cats refuse to eat them

posted 5 years ago

My cats love seafood flavors in wet/dry food as well as treats. They enjoy both moist and crunchy treats, so thought these would go over big time. Unfortunately, my cats, all six of them; will not eat them.

Pros: None

Cons: cats will not eat them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›