Product:
Whiskas Temptations All Natural Beef Cat Treats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 31 reviews.

More Products By Whiskas:
Whiskas Choice Cuts Poultry in Gravy Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Hearty Beef Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 73 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Seafood Medley Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 57 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Shannon W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Depending on kitty?

posted 5 years ago

I think this treat is okay, depending on cat. My older cat is old and has bad teeth which he loves this tasty snack but have a hard time chewing them, my other cat is very picky and maybe eat one but not to many. It's healthier than most treats, and look alittle bit more appitizing=) It's not a waste of money.

Pros: Healthier than most treats

Cons: Kind of harder to chew with older cats.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kbehrendt
Flag
Rating: 4

Puppy yums

posted 5 years ago

My dog likes these in her treat balls and bottles, kongs and other toys. Incidentally, I've never heard her comment on the texture, and since I'm not going to go and try them myself I'm really not sure what to say about that.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Doug51008
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummmmmmmme

posted 5 years ago

Rufus just loves these tasty treats, I give him the ones to help tartar control, just shake the bag and watch your kitty come running.

Pros: good for helping to keep your cat's teeth clean

Cons: don't give to many

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

marge g.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tempting temptations

posted 5 years ago

Uncle loves these treats-- in fact he ate the whole bag when i closed it left it on end table and left for work-- he worked bag open and dumped most out and ate the morsels he did not get sick but I now put it "up"

Pros: not expensive and my cat likes the for treat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Erica A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitties Favorites

posted 5 years ago

My cats love these. They could eat these all day every day. They know when I'm coming outside with these things and they come running. It's like their senses are 10 times as strong when they smell food.

Pros: My cats could eat all of them

Cons: After a while buying them gets expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›