Product:
whiskas hairball control treats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Whiskas:
Whiskas Choice Cuts Poultry in Gravy Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Hearty Beef Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 73 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Seafood Medley Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 57 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Eileen R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat's love these

posted 6 years ago

My cats were very happy with these. I would buy them again.

Pros: cat's love it

Cons: cat didn't like it

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Peggy W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Temptation Treats

posted 4 years ago

Sadie loves Temptation Treats. Now--I personally do not know how they taste but Sadie must think they taste pretty good the way she gobbles these down. I do believe it helps with her long thick hair and potential hairballs. Sadie really doesn't seem to have many hairballs which is unusual for her breed.

Pros: good treat for cats

Cons: Can't think of anything

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathleen D.
Flag
Rating: 4

The boys love them!

posted 6 years ago

My two cats love these treats. I've noticed only the rare hairball since feeding them the treats once a day. Before I started with hairball remedies, they'd have at least one episode each a week. Now I only see a hairball maybe every couple of months.

Pros: tasty (I guess!)

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CharS
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it!

posted 6 years ago

When they hear the bag they come running! They love the crunchy good for them treat. Before trying the treats, we had occassional hairballs, with the treats we never have them.

Pros: gooless, easy to feed

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JD472
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite treats

posted 5 years ago

My cats all like these treats and they can be very picky. I have some long haired cats and this really cuts down on the number of hairballs.

Pros: All the cats like these

Cons: We still get a few hairballs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›