Product:
Whiskas All Natural Temptations Cat Treats
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 20 reviews.

More Products By Whiskas:
Whiskas Choice Cuts Poultry in Gravy Cat Variety Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Hearty Beef Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 73 reviews.

Whiskas Temptations Seafood Medley Flavour Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 57 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tessa
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats rave about these!

posted 5 years ago

All of my cats love these treats. They are crunchy on the outside and chewy on the inside,so the best of both worlds as far as they are concerned.
It gives them a nice change of pace from their everyday food.
Despite the fact that they advertise as all natural,if you read the package ingredients there are quite a few additives.
As far as commercially available treats they are a better choice than some but not the best choice out there.

Pros: Affordable,cats love flavor & texture

Cons: additives that are less than natural

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renee W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tempted to touch...

posted 5 years ago

We actually bought two bags of the new temptations natural cat treats. Zebra has a tartar issue as well as a hairball issue... so These treats are really good for him. The other boys and girls just love them. Oreo and Toby have taken to climbing in drawers and cabinets just to find them.

Pros: Soft chewy, smells normal

Cons: Cats like them to much

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mel S.
Flag
Rating: 5

They come running for these!

posted 5 years ago

Another sample received and this was a winner. The boys love these and I've bought this product several times. When the doggies get their treats the kitties hear the bag open and are waiting for their treats too.

Pros: My cats love them

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meryl O.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats love these

posted 5 years ago

This is very nutritious for cats and it comes in different flavors. My cats love them all. Especially like no artificial preservatives, flavors or fillers. Grain on the outside and meaty on the inside.

Pros: No artificial preservatives

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lucille Vaughn F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats just love Temptations

posted 5 years ago

Our cats know when I am getting ready to give them the chicken flavor treats and wind themselves around my legs purring. They pounce on the treats. I love seeing the way they crave them.

Pros: Cats love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›