Product:
Wellness Pure Delights Turkey and Salmon Jerky Cat Treats
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Wellness:
Wellness Healthy Weight Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Indoor Health Adult Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Wellness Healthy Indulgence Grain Free Cat Food Pouches

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (123) ›

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Theresa L.
Flag
Rating: 4

2 out of 3 kittens love these

posted 6 years ago

Finally a high quality, healthy treat for my kittens. With my previous cats I bought the GoodLife Recipe and they loved them. I decided to try these since Wellness has a good reputation. So, 2 of my 3 kittens love them. The 3rd kitten won't touch them. So I got her some other treats. Seems she's just finicky because she doesn't like them either :)

Pros: good quality, healthy

Cons: one of my kittens won't touch these

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JJ P.
Flag
Rating: 1

Jerky not popular with our cats

posted 5 years ago

Our cats love the Wellness canned food and love the dry food when we give them tiny samples as "treats," but we never guessed they would so dislike the Wellness jerky treats. It was disappointing. At least there was a coupon providing $5 off the next purchase so we did buy another pack and shared with some other cat people. Nice promo. We won't be bringing these back to our pals unfortunately.

Pros: look, smell interesting

Cons: cats won't eat them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berniem
Flag
Rating: 4

Friend gave

posted 5 years ago

my friend gave me these to try since her cat loves them. both of my cats ate them right away after they saw the bag. my one cat really likes them, but my younger guy didn't eat them again, he prefers his greenies, since he really likes the crunch. i can try leaving some out to see if they will dry out.

Pros: size and content

Cons: not crunchy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nikki
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Healthy treat

posted 6 years ago

My kitty loves these! They are very healthy and grain free. He has been known to have a sensitive tummy and so far no stomache upset! He runs as fast as he can when he hears the "treat cabinet" open. I'm glad I can spoil him in a healthy way.

Pros: Very Healthy

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummy treats that aren't too fattening

posted 6 years ago

My cat Angel really liked these treats. They're small so I don't have to feel guilty about giving her too many. She loves it when I toss some into her Peek-N-Play box. This is the only flavor I've tried so far but she really liked them.

Pros: natural ingredients, good taste, not terribly expensive

Cons: none yet :)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›