Product:
Super Catnip Spray
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Okay

posted 6 years ago

My cats love cat nip, but this just didn't keep them very interested.

Pros: Cats went crazy

Cons: short lived

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Spray it on anything, even food.

posted 6 years ago

Spray it on their food, toys, sleeping place, anything!!!!!!!!

Pros: They love it!!!

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Stuff !!

posted 6 years ago

This is a real good catnip spray - they will play with their older toys, roll on their scratchers, get excited and play with each other - really gets them moving.

Pros: great for anything to get them going

Cons: no

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!!!!

posted 6 years ago

cats really like this i know my cats do. The best part is that you can spray this on thare food too.

Pros: cats love this

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolin T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats go crazy!!!

posted 6 years ago

Spray it on their sleeping place, food, scratch posts, anything!!!!!

Pros: can spray it on anything, even food

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›