Product:
Super Catnip Spray
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margie M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Okay

posted 7 years ago

My cats love cat nip, but this just didn't keep them very interested.

Pros: Cats went crazy

Cons: short lived

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Spray it on anything, even food.

posted 6 years ago

Spray it on their food, toys, sleeping place, anything!!!!!!!!

Pros: They love it!!!

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Stuff !!

posted 6 years ago

This is a real good catnip spray - they will play with their older toys, roll on their scratchers, get excited and play with each other - really gets them moving.

Pros: great for anything to get them going

Cons: no

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!!!!

posted 6 years ago

cats really like this i know my cats do. The best part is that you can spray this on thare food too.

Pros: cats love this

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolin T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats go crazy!!!

posted 6 years ago

Spray it on their sleeping place, food, scratch posts, anything!!!!!

Pros: can spray it on anything, even food

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›