Product:
purina whisker lickin's tender moments tuna flavor
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ihatesnow
Flag
Rating: 4

Should like it

posted 5 years ago

These smell like they should be appealing, but a good percentage of the cats don't seem to like these. We usually start by only buying one bag of something new, so didn't lose much. But we have other treats we'll be using instead.

Pros: flavor

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

Purina treats tend to be the favorite of both of my boys. They are cheap and available every where so I am quite happy with that choice!

Pros: purrfect

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa G.
Flag
Rating: 4

Decent soft treat

posted 6 years ago

Just about the only treats the cats respond positively to, I just wish they liked the crunchy treats as well for better dental aspects.

Pros: cats like them, good packaging

Cons: not the best for dental cleaning

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Treat time!

posted 6 years ago

My cats love these treats and look forward to them each morning. I have tried several flavors and they especially love the Tuna.

Pros: Great treat!

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debbie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

3 Paws Up!

posted 6 years ago

My 3 cats come running for these treats! And they are inexpensive, too!

Pros: Inexpensive

Cons: Soft

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›