Product:
purina whisker lickin's tender moments tuna flavor
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
sarah s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these

posted 6 years ago

We give these to our cat that requires daily meds. She reminds us when it is time for her meds and her treat! We hide her pills in the soft treat and it goes down without a hitch.

Pros: great for giving meds

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitties love this

posted 6 years ago

My cats love these. They only get treats a couple times a week, though. Too fattening.

Pros: Cats love it.

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie
Flag
Rating: 4

Good cat Treats

posted 5 years ago

My cats love treats, and I buy several flavors to vary their diet a bit. I keep them in a sealed container, and give them a few at a time. They love the seafood flavors best, and this is one of the most popular. It seems easy to digest as well.

Pros: Tender and easy to eat.

Cons: Not their favorite flavor

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennielle
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummy

posted 6 years ago

Kitties love em. What else can you say? Great to give a few treats throughout the week. As soon as we shake the canister, the kitties come running!

Pros: tasty

Cons: fattening

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mikayla s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat treats

posted 6 years ago

my cats love them they usually get some for christmas and when they are good

Pros: nice soft texture great taste

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›