Product:
purina whisker lickin's tender moments tuna flavor
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Alana S.
Flag
Rating: 1

NIce Treat

posted 6 years ago

Always a fan of Purina stuff, these treats are good, our kitties like them

Pros: Good Variety

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathy s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Delicious treats

posted 6 years ago

my pets loved these they are a nice snack or extra treat

Pros: easy to use not costly

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katherine M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Purina Whisker Lickin's Tuna Flavor

posted 5 years ago

Cat comes running when she sees the bag, and sits in your lap until she gets a treat, then licks your fingers clean. She occasionally has a hard time chewing the treat, and it drops out of her mouth so she has to try a few times to finish it. Overall, her favorite treat

Pros: Taste, Smell (for the cat)

Cons: Hard for the cat to chew sometimes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amykady
Flag
Rating: 5

They come running for this one.

posted 6 years ago

I swear they know the sound of this bag from all the others I've tried. For some reason they like the texture and taste of the Tender Moments treats. They are one of the soft type treats and although they love to crunch on their dry food, this seems to be a nice change of pace for them. I have three kitties who think this is like dessert!!

Pros: Reasonable price

Cons: They want more

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elysenavidad05
Flag
Rating: 5

Loved by all

posted 6 years ago

My cats love these! If I'm not careful, they will find the bag, rip it open, and eat the entire bag in a day.

Pros: lots of flavors

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›