Product:
purina whisker lickin's tender moments tuna flavor
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
liam
Flag
Rating: 5

Not the best but not bad either

posted 6 years ago

Not a favorite but they still like it, for some reason our cats don't like fish, they prefer chicken and beef. I don't know why, they're just wierd like that.

Pros: cheap, ok tasting

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolin T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice and soft

posted 6 years ago

this is great food but if less than half my cats like it then i will quit buying it so that is what i had to do.

Pros: great food, cheap

Cons: not all my cats like it

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 4

Don't like any kind of fish.

posted 6 years ago

I don't know why they don't like it, they dont even like sardines, it's really wierd. I think it's our cats not the food, my grandma's cats just love this stuff.

Pros: cheap, good

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gertrud w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Top 5

posted 6 years ago

My cats like the fish flavors the most, this definitley one of their favorites.

Pros: cheap, taste good

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Treat or a meal!!!

posted 6 years ago

My cats loves treats. They think they are for a meal not a treat. They are soft and easy to eat.

Pros: good flavor, soft

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›