Product:
purina whisker lickin's tender moments tuna flavor
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
liam
Flag
Rating: 5

Not the best but not bad either

posted 7 years ago

Not a favorite but they still like it, for some reason our cats don't like fish, they prefer chicken and beef. I don't know why, they're just wierd like that.

Pros: cheap, ok tasting

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolin T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice and soft

posted 7 years ago

this is great food but if less than half my cats like it then i will quit buying it so that is what i had to do.

Pros: great food, cheap

Cons: not all my cats like it

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 4

Don't like any kind of fish.

posted 7 years ago

I don't know why they don't like it, they dont even like sardines, it's really wierd. I think it's our cats not the food, my grandma's cats just love this stuff.

Pros: cheap, good

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gertrud w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Top 5

posted 7 years ago

My cats like the fish flavors the most, this definitley one of their favorites.

Pros: cheap, taste good

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Treat or a meal!!!

posted 7 years ago

My cats loves treats. They think they are for a meal not a treat. They are soft and easy to eat.

Pros: good flavor, soft

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org