Product:
Purina Whisker Lickin's - Shrimp & Crab Flavors
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 54 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tibbse
Flag
Rating: 1

Very Good

posted 6 years ago

My mother's cat is completely obsessed with all things Whisker-lickins. This flavor, as well as all others, provide a nice consistency and a nice size treat.

Pros: Variety of flavors.

Cons: Smell.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MELODY Q.
Flag
Rating: 5

Big hit

posted 6 years ago

My girls love Whisker Lickin's shrimp & crab. These are a big hit come treat time!

Pros: Love shrimp

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hieran
Flag
Rating: 4

My cats love seafood flavors

posted 5 years ago

My cats love any of Whisker Lickin's seafood flavors. Shrimp and crab is one of their favorites. They come running when I shake the pouch!

Pros: Cheap, good taste, easy to serve

Cons: Occasional tummy upset

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Donna S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't get enough!

posted 6 years ago

My cat absolutely love these treats, he can't get enough. He sits by the cabinet where they are kept and waits til he gets them.

Pros: my cat loves them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ihatesnow
Flag
Rating: 4

Love 'em

posted 5 years ago

I can shake the container and they come running. These are a fun treat they really enjoy

Pros: happy cats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›