Product:
Purina Whisker Lickin's - Shrimp & Crab Flavors
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 54 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tibbse
Flag
Rating: 1

Very Good

posted 6 years ago

My mother's cat is completely obsessed with all things Whisker-lickins. This flavor, as well as all others, provide a nice consistency and a nice size treat.

Pros: Variety of flavors.

Cons: Smell.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MELODY Q.
Flag
Rating: 5

Big hit

posted 6 years ago

My girls love Whisker Lickin's shrimp & crab. These are a big hit come treat time!

Pros: Love shrimp

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hieran
Flag
Rating: 4

My cats love seafood flavors

posted 5 years ago

My cats love any of Whisker Lickin's seafood flavors. Shrimp and crab is one of their favorites. They come running when I shake the pouch!

Pros: Cheap, good taste, easy to serve

Cons: Occasional tummy upset

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Donna S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't get enough!

posted 5 years ago

My cat absolutely love these treats, he can't get enough. He sits by the cabinet where they are kept and waits til he gets them.

Pros: my cat loves them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ihatesnow
Flag
Rating: 4

Love 'em

posted 5 years ago

I can shake the container and they come running. These are a fun treat they really enjoy

Pros: happy cats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›