Product:
Purina Whisker Lickin's - Shrimp & Crab Flavors
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 54 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
L.H.S.
Flag
Rating: 2

Ground meals and flavor

posted 5 years ago

There are better products than this to select from as this basically is nothing but ground chicken by-products, shrimp, salmon, tuna and crab meal. But it is crunchy which our shelter cats like and it does taste good to them.

Pros: Taste good and crunchy

Cons: Mostly ground meals and flavoring

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty Cat Treats!

posted 6 years ago

My cats love treats and I try to give them some a few times a week. They prefer the seafood flavors, and this is obviously a good one! They beg for treats when the dogs get one, and I love to make them happy, so begging works!

Pros: Great taste!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pam
Flag
Pam
Rating: 5

Great treat

posted 6 years ago

My cats love all things fish and they love the taste of these treats. I buy alot of different ones and they love these.

Pros: They love them

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura O.
Flag
Rating: 4

Just Found A New Favorite

posted 6 years ago

We just tried this recently and my cats have a new favorite. They love the soft center and chow them right down.

Pros: Cats love the soft inside

Cons: additives

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

The cats at the shelter love them

posted 6 years ago

The cats at our shelter like their treats but they really like the moist ones. Purina Whisker Lickins is one of their favorites and I would definitely recommend this product to any cat owner.

Pros: the cats luv em

Cons: none that I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›