Product:
Purina Whisker Lickin's - Shrimp & Crab Flavors
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 54 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
L.H.S.
Flag
Rating: 2

Ground meals and flavor

posted 5 years ago

There are better products than this to select from as this basically is nothing but ground chicken by-products, shrimp, salmon, tuna and crab meal. But it is crunchy which our shelter cats like and it does taste good to them.

Pros: Taste good and crunchy

Cons: Mostly ground meals and flavoring

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie
Flag
Rating: 5

Tasty Cat Treats!

posted 5 years ago

My cats love treats and I try to give them some a few times a week. They prefer the seafood flavors, and this is obviously a good one! They beg for treats when the dogs get one, and I love to make them happy, so begging works!

Pros: Great taste!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pam
Flag
Pam
Rating: 5

Great treat

posted 6 years ago

My cats love all things fish and they love the taste of these treats. I buy alot of different ones and they love these.

Pros: They love them

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laura O.
Flag
Rating: 4

Just Found A New Favorite

posted 6 years ago

We just tried this recently and my cats have a new favorite. They love the soft center and chow them right down.

Pros: Cats love the soft inside

Cons: additives

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

The cats at the shelter love them

posted 5 years ago

The cats at our shelter like their treats but they really like the moist ones. Purina Whisker Lickins is one of their favorites and I would definitely recommend this product to any cat owner.

Pros: the cats luv em

Cons: none that I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›