Product:
Purina Whisker Lickin's - Shrimp & Crab Flavors
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 54 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
.:Jademist:.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sometimes

posted 6 years ago

These are really tasty! At least my cats think so!

Pros: Great

Cons: na

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Oldmaidcatwoman
Flag
Rating: 5

Outstanding

posted 6 years ago

Because weight management is a problem, we don't really do treats very often. But, these are the overwhelming favorite. Some of the more natural treats have not received a great response, but these are always well-received.

Pros: unbelievably tasty

Cons: would prefer to serve something more wholesome

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Both cats love these

posted 5 years ago

We give both of our cats these treats and they love them. Our cat Frodo will meow until he gets some. Our other cat Misty has problems keeping food down and these treats seem to stay down. We also know thay with staying with Purina, we get a good product. We use a lot of Purina products for both our cats and dogs.

Pros: Great taste

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mlaschultz
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats flipout over these

posted 6 years ago

My cats go crazy for these things. They would eat the whole container if I let them.

Pros: Cats love them

Cons: n/a

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Claudia B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Goody treats

posted 6 years ago

My cats could love these. They always want more than I give them. I have to watch that I don't go overboard on giving them these treats.

Pros: Goody tasting

Cons: Weight gain

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›