Product:
Purina Whisker Lickin's - Shrimp & Crab Flavors
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 54 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Crystal Z.
Flag
Rating: 1

Four Per Day!!!

posted 6 years ago

My babies love these! Every morning they cry at me while I fix my coffee because they want their snack. Eventually my willpower dissolves, and they get their treat!

Pros: Cats Favorite

Cons: Never enough in the house!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gertrud w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 6 years ago

My cats prefer the seafood kinds. Anything that came out of the water id their favorite.

Pros: cheap, tastes good

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jenn
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy Treats

posted 6 years ago

I like to try to give my cats treats so that they can avoid tartar buildup. All 4 of my cats love these, and they come running if you shake the bag up.

Pros: cats enjoy

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy shrimp flavor, crab too!!!

posted 6 years ago

They love this most of all. I think this ranks # uno. They love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pros: cheap, GREAT TASTE

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alicia S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love These!

posted 5 years ago

I love these cat treats and so do my cats. They are affordable and in a good size bottle. The sound of the bottle rattling always makes them come running. I definitely do not leave the bottle sitting anywhere where they can reach them. I've learned that the hard way a few times, waking up in the morning to find an empty bottle of cat treats. I would definitely recommend these treats to anyone with a cat. My cats don't really like the crunchy treats, so these are perfect for them.

Pros: size, flavors, amount in bottle

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›