Product:
Purina Whisker Lickin's - Shrimp & Crab Flavors
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 54 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Crystal Z.
Flag
Rating: 1

Four Per Day!!!

posted 6 years ago

My babies love these! Every morning they cry at me while I fix my coffee because they want their snack. Eventually my willpower dissolves, and they get their treat!

Pros: Cats Favorite

Cons: Never enough in the house!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

gertrud w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 6 years ago

My cats prefer the seafood kinds. Anything that came out of the water id their favorite.

Pros: cheap, tastes good

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jenn
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy Treats

posted 6 years ago

I like to try to give my cats treats so that they can avoid tartar buildup. All 4 of my cats love these, and they come running if you shake the bag up.

Pros: cats enjoy

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy shrimp flavor, crab too!!!

posted 6 years ago

They love this most of all. I think this ranks # uno. They love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pros: cheap, GREAT TASTE

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alicia S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love These!

posted 5 years ago

I love these cat treats and so do my cats. They are affordable and in a good size bottle. The sound of the bottle rattling always makes them come running. I definitely do not leave the bottle sitting anywhere where they can reach them. I've learned that the hard way a few times, waking up in the morning to find an empty bottle of cat treats. I would definitely recommend these treats to anyone with a cat. My cats don't really like the crunchy treats, so these are perfect for them.

Pros: size, flavors, amount in bottle

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›