Product:
Purina Whisker Lickin's - Shrimp & Crab Flavors
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 54 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jodi R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Geraldine Loves Them

posted 6 years ago

Geraldine, a cat I petsit, is a huge fan. In fact I just gave her one of each flavor and she gobbled them down.

Pros: 2 Flavors in the pack

Cons: Not all cats like them

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joanne N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Treats fo the kitty

posted 6 years ago

Great value for the price and Simba enjoys them!

Pros: great taste, easy to feed them

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krista R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

My cat can't wait for me to open the bag to these treats. She seems to love the taste. The only thing is her stomach was a little upset, so I just give her two or three at a time.

Pros: Great Taste

Cons: Stomach a Little Upset

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Great treat!

posted 6 years ago

All the cats in the neighborhood like these. I give them all treats once in awhile. The older ones like these better they are soft.

Pros: soft, treats, inexpensive

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lauren A.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats love em

posted 5 years ago

For the most part my two kittens love these. They are small enough that you can use them as a training tool (we are trying to toilet train them). These treats are the perfect size for their small mouths. However the more picky of the two kittens would rather bat the treats as toys than eat them. Either way it works. They taste good to them and keep them entertained. They go crazy over the flavor combination and come when you shake the container. I would suggest them for anyone who is training and wants a more dry/crunchy treat.

Pros: they are small/bite sized

Cons: tough for picky eaters

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›