Product:
Purina Whisker Lickin's - Shrimp & Crab Flavors
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 54 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lynn N.
Flag
Rating: 4

They love them

posted 6 years ago

my cat loves these, he would eat them all day long if I let him so I have to limit how many I give them!! He even comes running when I shake the bag.

Pros: Cats love them

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat

posted 6 years ago

my cats absolutley go nutzo for these treats. plus when im getting purina i know im getting a good brand. Crab flavor is definatley one of the tops on my kitty kats list

Pros: cats love

Cons: .

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Denise D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats Love Um!

posted 6 years ago

I've been buying these treats for years. Both my cats love these treats...they've always enjoyed the fishy flavors.

Pros: none

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolin T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 6 years ago

I hate shrimp and can't remember the last time i had crab. but they LOVE both. Especially fletcher.

Pros: great food, cheap

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

liam
Flag
Rating: 5

Spoiled!!!!

posted 6 years ago

They are cheap, very soft so the older ones like them and they have very good flavors.

Pros: cheap, soft yummy

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›