Product:
Purina Whisker Lickin's - Shrimp & Crab Flavors
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 54 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lynn N.
Flag
Rating: 4

They love them

posted 7 years ago

my cat loves these, he would eat them all day long if I let him so I have to limit how many I give them!! He even comes running when I shake the bag.

Pros: Cats love them

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat

posted 7 years ago

my cats absolutley go nutzo for these treats. plus when im getting purina i know im getting a good brand. Crab flavor is definatley one of the tops on my kitty kats list

Pros: cats love

Cons: .

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Denise D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats Love Um!

posted 7 years ago

I've been buying these treats for years. Both my cats love these treats...they've always enjoyed the fishy flavors.

Pros: none

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolin T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great food

posted 7 years ago

I hate shrimp and can't remember the last time i had crab. but they LOVE both. Especially fletcher.

Pros: great food, cheap

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

liam
Flag
Rating: 5

Spoiled!!!!

posted 7 years ago

They are cheap, very soft so the older ones like them and they have very good flavors.

Pros: cheap, soft yummy

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org