Product:
Purina Whisker Lickins Moist Salmon Flavor
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 91 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

61 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 4

Feline Treats

posted 6 years ago

Cats simply love the salmon flavor and texture.

Pros: Yummy fish flavor

Cons: They contain additives and preservatives

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa
Flag
Rating: 5

Every once in a while, kitty deserves a treat.

posted 6 years ago

This is what I give my cats from time to time for a treat. It seems that their teeth look better from dry cat food but once in a while we treat them to this wonderful tasty food.

Pros: My cats go nuts....

Cons: The stinky smell. Yuk..

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rory  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitties love these

posted 6 years ago

My cat too a second to warm up to these but definitely will eat them right up once he gets over he need to sniff.

Pros: My cat loves these

Cons: can't give them too many

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 4

No to moist treats in my house

posted 6 years ago

for some reason my cats do not like moist treats. they are too spoiled!! They want me to catch them a real salmon.

Pros: cats are supposed to like salmon

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevexyz10
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats favorite

posted 6 years ago

These are our cats favorite. She gets real excited for them. The pouch is resealable and keeps them fresh for a long time. We give 4-6 at a time. Keeps her happy.

Pros: Inexpensive treat

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›