Product:
Purina Whisker Lickins Moist Salmon Flavor
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 91 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

61 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 4

Feline Treats

posted 7 years ago

Cats simply love the salmon flavor and texture.

Pros: Yummy fish flavor

Cons: They contain additives and preservatives

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa
Flag
Rating: 5

Every once in a while, kitty deserves a treat.

posted 6 years ago

This is what I give my cats from time to time for a treat. It seems that their teeth look better from dry cat food but once in a while we treat them to this wonderful tasty food.

Pros: My cats go nuts....

Cons: The stinky smell. Yuk..

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rory  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitties love these

posted 6 years ago

My cat too a second to warm up to these but definitely will eat them right up once he gets over he need to sniff.

Pros: My cat loves these

Cons: can't give them too many

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 4

No to moist treats in my house

posted 6 years ago

for some reason my cats do not like moist treats. they are too spoiled!! They want me to catch them a real salmon.

Pros: cats are supposed to like salmon

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevexyz10
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats favorite

posted 6 years ago

These are our cats favorite. She gets real excited for them. The pouch is resealable and keeps them fresh for a long time. We give 4-6 at a time. Keeps her happy.

Pros: Inexpensive treat

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›