Product:
Purina Whisker Lickins Moist Salmon Flavor
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 91 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

61 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 4

Feline Treats

posted 7 years ago

Cats simply love the salmon flavor and texture.

Pros: Yummy fish flavor

Cons: They contain additives and preservatives

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa
Flag
Rating: 5

Every once in a while, kitty deserves a treat.

posted 7 years ago

This is what I give my cats from time to time for a treat. It seems that their teeth look better from dry cat food but once in a while we treat them to this wonderful tasty food.

Pros: My cats go nuts....

Cons: The stinky smell. Yuk..

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rory  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitties love these

posted 7 years ago

My cat too a second to warm up to these but definitely will eat them right up once he gets over he need to sniff.

Pros: My cat loves these

Cons: can't give them too many

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty  B.
Flag
Rating: 4

No to moist treats in my house

posted 7 years ago

for some reason my cats do not like moist treats. they are too spoiled!! They want me to catch them a real salmon.

Pros: cats are supposed to like salmon

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevexyz10
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats favorite

posted 7 years ago

These are our cats favorite. She gets real excited for them. The pouch is resealable and keeps them fresh for a long time. We give 4-6 at a time. Keeps her happy.

Pros: Inexpensive treat

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org