Product:
Purina Whisker Lickin's Dreamy Duos Chicken & Liver Flavors
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Meryl O.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats come running for this treat

posted 5 years ago

My cats love all treats. I can shake this jar and they come running. This brand they have never turned away from.

Pros: Nice flavor, easy on the stomache

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn I.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy!!!!!!

posted 5 years ago

I just have to go towards where the treats are kept and these cats go nuts meowing and circling for these treats

Pros: Cats come a runnin when they hear the jar

Cons: They want them all the time

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kevin  p.
Flag
Rating: 5

My catss love them

posted 5 years ago

i bought these for my cats. They love them. it's their special treat after dinner. one bottle only lasts a week.

Pros: very good sized treats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cassie r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Whisker lickin's is right!!!

posted 5 years ago

My cats absolutely love them.... You shake the bottle and they come running! they love those treats!

Pros: yummy! cats love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Justin S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummmm

posted 5 years ago

My cats eat this. When I shake it they imediatly run to me.

Pros: 5

Cons: 5

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›