Product:
Purina Whisker Lickin's Dreamy Duos Chicken & Liver Flavors
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Meryl O.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats come running for this treat

posted 5 years ago

My cats love all treats. I can shake this jar and they come running. This brand they have never turned away from.

Pros: Nice flavor, easy on the stomache

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn I.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy!!!!!!

posted 5 years ago

I just have to go towards where the treats are kept and these cats go nuts meowing and circling for these treats

Pros: Cats come a runnin when they hear the jar

Cons: They want them all the time

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kevin  p.
Flag
Rating: 5

My catss love them

posted 5 years ago

i bought these for my cats. They love them. it's their special treat after dinner. one bottle only lasts a week.

Pros: very good sized treats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cassie r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Whisker lickin's is right!!!

posted 5 years ago

My cats absolutely love them.... You shake the bottle and they come running! they love those treats!

Pros: yummy! cats love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Justin S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummmm

posted 5 years ago

My cats eat this. When I shake it they imediatly run to me.

Pros: 5

Cons: 5

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›