Product:
Purina Whisker Lickin's Dreamy Duos Chicken & Liver Flavors
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cindy  B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Parker loves these!

posted 5 years ago

My kitties love this treat, especially Mr. Parker. All of my cats know the cabinet where this treat is kept and they also know the sound of me shaking the bottle. My cats will literally stare me down and demand their treats on a nightly basis and any other time that I am in the kitchen where the stash is kept. I think this must be the equivalent of "snickers" to them!

Pros: Good to reward for nice behavior

Cons: They want too many and can make them fat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

dawn
Flag
Rating: 3

Chow down

posted 5 years ago

Even my picky eater loves this treats. They are not made with top quality ingredient, so I try to avoid them. Eddie who has health concerns will no longer get them. I like the shape and size of the treats.

Pros: afforable

Cons: not so heatlthy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tohnstad
Flag
Rating: 4

A treat for our cats

posted 5 years ago

My husband always buys these for our cats and all of them love them. You just have to watch so you don't feed them too many as it will upset some cat's stomach.

Pros: TASTES GOOD

Cons: Easy to give them too many

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Farmerswife
Flag
Rating: 3

Just shake the can!

posted 5 years ago

All you have to do is shake the can and he comes running from wherever he is. Will even beg for them by going where they are kept and meowing.

Pros: Cat loves them

Cons: Junk food

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindy C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Yummy treat

posted 5 years ago

Both my cats really liked these. Gobbled them up in a second. Still not their favorite treat however, but still enjoyed them.

Pros: cats like them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›