Product:
Purina Friskies Tender cat Treats Real Chicken Flavor
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Debra B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Tasty and moist treat

posted 5 years ago

In my taste test with 9 cats, 7 gobbled these treats up in no time. Two of the taste testers were doing everything possible to steal the treat from under the nose of a fellow cat mate. Even the cat who normally eats her dry cat food and has no interest in anything else ate this treat--much to my surprise.

Be sure to reseal the bag entirely or the treats will dry out.

I use them sparingly as I want to avoid any vomiting or diarrhea from over eating. I maybe give them out once a week, or as a reward after a trip to the vet.

Enjoyed by most of my cat household, and fairly economical in price.

Pros: Nice size and texture for kitty

Cons: Too many eaten at one time could lead to tummy upset

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Eileen R.
Flag
Rating: 1

Cat's did not like these

posted 6 years ago

My cats did not like this but that's not to say someone's elses cat wouldn't like it. They are such picky eaters.

Pros: cat would not eat this

Cons: cat did not like it

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JandS
Flag
Rating: 5

Purina is great

posted 6 years ago

Purina products are great. They have a great variety and its healhty

Pros: tasty

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

WoofPop
Flag
Rating: 4

Treats!

posted 6 years ago

My cats absolutly loves these treats! With the nice air-tight containers they stay fresh for quite a while! All I have to do is rattle the container and he comes running! If our dog goes out to go "potty" and comes inside to get a "good boy" treat, the cat is waiting there as well wondering where his treat is! If the dog can get one regularly than so can he! I would definately recommend these to other cat owners as the cats love them and they are inexpensive.

Pros: Quick enjoyable no-mess treat!

Cons: Stinky!!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats luv them

posted 5 years ago

All the cats at the shelter luv the Purina Friskies tender treats when they are donated to us. I give each cat 4/5 pieces and by the time I get to the next cage the previous cat has already gobbled theirs up. I would definitely recommend this treat to any cat owner.

Pros: affordable and they like it

Cons: none that I can think of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›