Product:
Purina Friskies Crunchy Real Chicken and Liver Flavor treats
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 24 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

16 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DEREKDEMANE
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Quality

posted 5 years ago

This review might be a little biased because the kitties at the shelter love almost any treat except for any Iams treat. =) but this is a good quality treat that if used properly not only will the cats like them but you might even be able to do a little training with them. I would definitely recommend this product to any cat owner.

Pros: the cats luv em

Cons: none that I can think of

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

.:Jademist:.
Flag
Rating: 5

Actually enjoy!

posted 6 years ago

THey love these and the group will eat a whole bag if I let them!

Pros: Great

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tanya F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sometimes okay

posted 6 years ago

My cats prefer soft treats but will sometimes take these treats. The flavor must be better than other hard treats because other ones they always walk away from.

Pros: flavor must be good

Cons: sometimes like sometimes don't

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our cats like these treats

posted 5 years ago

We give both of our cats these treats. We generally give them more crunchy treats as opposed to the soft or chewy treats to help with their teeth. We also find that our cats prefer the meat or poultry tasting treats compared to the fishy tasting treats. Good treat to give your cats.

Pros: Helps with their teeth, cats like the taste

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

My cats love friskies treats. They get some a couple times a week. Don't want to make them fat.

Pros: Cats love it.

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›