Product:
Purina Friskies Cat Treats
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sherryamen
Flag
Rating: 4

Guilty Pleasure

posted 7 years ago

OK, it's not exactly health food, but in moderation I think giving treats is just fine and can be a fun interaction time with your cats. I buy the "Ocean Whitefish & Tuna" flavor and there are several things I like about this brand over others I've tried: The treats are soft and easy to chew for young or older cats; The re-sealable bag is a definite plus because it helps the morsels to stay fresher longer and it keeps the fishy smell contained; I like that the package has a clearly marked expiration date (not all treats do). And finally, as someone concerned with the safety and protection of all animals, I appreciate that these fish treats are labeled "Dolphin Safe".

Pros: Scores big points with your kitties

Cons: Impossible to give just one

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mustang1
Flag
Rating: 4

Tastey treats!

posted 7 years ago

This is a tastey treat for our cats. It is not expensive either.

Pros: taste, treat

Cons: no cons.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sage likes fish flavors best

posted 7 years ago

My cat is a treat-monger. She sits and paws at the basket whenever anyone is nearby to try to lure them to give her a treat. She's actually not really picky and just loves treats in general, so I recommend these but, keep in mind, I think we would recommend any treats!

Pros: taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angelmae
Flag
Rating: 4

Good tasting!

posted 7 years ago

My cat likes these, helps clean her teeth.

Pros: taste, enjoyable

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Penguin
Flag
Rating: 5

Purina Friskies Hairball Remedy for Adult Cats

posted 7 years ago

Purina Friskies Hairball Remedy for Adult Cats is a tasty way to help prevent hairballs. They are tender and easy for adult cats to chew and is made from Real Chicken. Since I have been using this treat, my cat has had no hairball problems.

Pros: Tender, Prevents and Eliminates Hairballs

Cons: Not recommended to feed your cat this treat everyday.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org