Product:
Purina Friskies Cat Treats
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Purina:
Purina JM Canine
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

healthy life nutrition
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Purina One Hairball relief
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (279) ›

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sherryamen
Flag
Rating: 4

Guilty Pleasure

posted 7 years ago

OK, it's not exactly health food, but in moderation I think giving treats is just fine and can be a fun interaction time with your cats. I buy the "Ocean Whitefish & Tuna" flavor and there are several things I like about this brand over others I've tried: The treats are soft and easy to chew for young or older cats; The re-sealable bag is a definite plus because it helps the morsels to stay fresher longer and it keeps the fishy smell contained; I like that the package has a clearly marked expiration date (not all treats do). And finally, as someone concerned with the safety and protection of all animals, I appreciate that these fish treats are labeled "Dolphin Safe".

Pros: Scores big points with your kitties

Cons: Impossible to give just one

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mustang1
Flag
Rating: 4

Tastey treats!

posted 6 years ago

This is a tastey treat for our cats. It is not expensive either.

Pros: taste, treat

Cons: no cons.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sage likes fish flavors best

posted 6 years ago

My cat is a treat-monger. She sits and paws at the basket whenever anyone is nearby to try to lure them to give her a treat. She's actually not really picky and just loves treats in general, so I recommend these but, keep in mind, I think we would recommend any treats!

Pros: taste

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angelmae
Flag
Rating: 4

Good tasting!

posted 6 years ago

My cat likes these, helps clean her teeth.

Pros: taste, enjoyable

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Penguin
Flag
Rating: 5

Purina Friskies Hairball Remedy for Adult Cats

posted 6 years ago

Purina Friskies Hairball Remedy for Adult Cats is a tasty way to help prevent hairballs. They are tender and easy for adult cats to chew and is made from Real Chicken. Since I have been using this treat, my cat has had no hairball problems.

Pros: Tender, Prevents and Eliminates Hairballs

Cons: Not recommended to feed your cat this treat everyday.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›