Product:
Pit'r Pat Chicken Flavor Tasty Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Chomp Inc:
Chomp Sniffer101 - The Ultimate Training Bit
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Sniffers Life Stages
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Chomp Sniffers Beef & Cheese dog treats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (7) ›

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

A great treat

posted 5 years ago

While at PetSmart a couple of weeks ago, I saw these. I hesitated to buy them because Kittles is so finicky. But, I figured even if he doesn't like them, I could give them to my sister for her cats.

When I shook the tin, Kittles came immediately running. When I gave him one, I think he swallowed it whole as within 2 seconds, he was back asking for more.

I will have to buy these again! He loves them.

Pros: he loves them

Cons: a little more costly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Marily Loves These

posted 5 years ago

I love to give these to my cat because I can tell that she really enjoys them. The price is a little steep, so she doesn't get to enjoy them as often as I would like her to. Is it possible to package them more economically - more in a package - to reduce that cost? I would love to be able to buy this product on a more-regular basis.

Pros: Fun

Cons: Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zephyr47
Flag
Rating: 5

Tried these and my cats loved them

posted 5 years ago

Found these treats at PetSmart and thought I would give them a try. My girls loved them. Don't seem to have stomach discomfort and they must taste good because they ate them right up. I like the container because it's lid snaps on and keeps the treats fresher. Will be checking out other flavors.

Pros: Container seals up to keep them fresh

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christa
Flag
Rating: 5

Elliott LOVES these!

posted 5 years ago

Elliott LOVES these treats. As soon as he hears me shake the tin he comes running. After he gets a sniff, he climbs my leg looking for them!

I can only imagine that they must taste really good, and the texture is good for his teeth.

Check them out, I'm sure your kitty will love them too!

Pros: Small, convinent packaging

Cons: None.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kerri B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Willie cant get enough!

posted 5 years ago

Willie loves these treats sooo much. He will reach in an grab himself one at a time and eat them like a child would eat candy. I absolutely love to watch him eat these treats. He seems to enjoy them because he keeps asking for more!

Pros: LOVE THEM

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›