Product:
Pit'r Pat Chicken Flavor Tasty Treats for Cats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Chomp Inc:
Chomp Sniffer101 - The Ultimate Training Bit
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Sniffers Life Stages
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Chomp Sniffers Beef & Cheese dog treats
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (7) ›

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

A great treat

posted 5 years ago

While at PetSmart a couple of weeks ago, I saw these. I hesitated to buy them because Kittles is so finicky. But, I figured even if he doesn't like them, I could give them to my sister for her cats.

When I shook the tin, Kittles came immediately running. When I gave him one, I think he swallowed it whole as within 2 seconds, he was back asking for more.

I will have to buy these again! He loves them.

Pros: he loves them

Cons: a little more costly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Marily Loves These

posted 5 years ago

I love to give these to my cat because I can tell that she really enjoys them. The price is a little steep, so she doesn't get to enjoy them as often as I would like her to. Is it possible to package them more economically - more in a package - to reduce that cost? I would love to be able to buy this product on a more-regular basis.

Pros: Fun

Cons: Pricey

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Zephyr47
Flag
Rating: 5

Tried these and my cats loved them

posted 5 years ago

Found these treats at PetSmart and thought I would give them a try. My girls loved them. Don't seem to have stomach discomfort and they must taste good because they ate them right up. I like the container because it's lid snaps on and keeps the treats fresher. Will be checking out other flavors.

Pros: Container seals up to keep them fresh

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christa
Flag
Rating: 5

Elliott LOVES these!

posted 5 years ago

Elliott LOVES these treats. As soon as he hears me shake the tin he comes running. After he gets a sniff, he climbs my leg looking for them!

I can only imagine that they must taste really good, and the texture is good for his teeth.

Check them out, I'm sure your kitty will love them too!

Pros: Small, convinent packaging

Cons: None.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kerri B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Willie cant get enough!

posted 5 years ago

Willie loves these treats sooo much. He will reach in an grab himself one at a time and eat them like a child would eat candy. I absolutely love to watch him eat these treats. He seems to enjoy them because he keeps asking for more!

Pros: LOVE THEM

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›