Product:
Organix Treats Cheese
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Organix:
Organix Seafood Flavor
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Organix Dog Cookie-
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Organix Certified Organic Canned Formula for Dogs
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Krystle B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat treats

posted 7 years ago

These treats are excellent when it comes to giving your cat a treat and a priveledge! They like them.

Pros: Cat/kitten treats!

Cons: upset stomach

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharonh130
Flag
Rating: 5

Organic Treats

posted 7 years ago

I was a little hesitant to buy cheese flavored treats for my cats - I wasn't sure how they would like them. But both cats love these! I've gotten them several times. And I really like the fact that they are made with natural/organic ingredients. They are available at Whole Foods, Giant Eagle (Pittsburgh area grocery store) and I'm pretty sure Petco has them, too.

Pros: Made from organic ingredients, no artificial anything

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ghazzi
Flag
Rating: 5

Hi

posted 7 years ago

hi how are you well i am fine. there is nothing for me to review on anymore so i just do this

Pros: hi how are you

Cons: bye how are you

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Athikerunc
Flag
Rating: 5

Health Food Snack

posted 7 years ago

A crunchy texture and healthy ingredients makes our cat very happy.

Pros: organic

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Organic is good

posted 6 years ago

This is a nutritious treat for cats. My cat loves the cheese. Cats do love cheese. She also loves any cat food with cheese. :)

Pros: Cat loves cheese

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org