Product:
Organix Treats Cheese
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Organix:
Organix Seafood Flavor
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Organix Dog Cookie-
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Organix Certified Organic Canned Formula for Dogs
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Krystle B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat treats

posted 6 years ago

These treats are excellent when it comes to giving your cat a treat and a priveledge! They like them.

Pros: Cat/kitten treats!

Cons: upset stomach

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharonh130
Flag
Rating: 5

Organic Treats

posted 6 years ago

I was a little hesitant to buy cheese flavored treats for my cats - I wasn't sure how they would like them. But both cats love these! I've gotten them several times. And I really like the fact that they are made with natural/organic ingredients. They are available at Whole Foods, Giant Eagle (Pittsburgh area grocery store) and I'm pretty sure Petco has them, too.

Pros: Made from organic ingredients, no artificial anything

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ghazzi
Flag
Rating: 5

Hi

posted 6 years ago

hi how are you well i am fine. there is nothing for me to review on anymore so i just do this

Pros: hi how are you

Cons: bye how are you

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Athikerunc
Flag
Rating: 5

Health Food Snack

posted 6 years ago

A crunchy texture and healthy ingredients makes our cat very happy.

Pros: organic

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Organic is good

posted 6 years ago

This is a nutritious treat for cats. My cat loves the cheese. Cats do love cheese. She also loves any cat food with cheese. :)

Pros: Cat loves cheese

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›