Product:
Organix Treats Cheese
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Organix:
Organix Seafood Flavor
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Organix Dog Cookie-
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Organix Certified Organic Canned Formula for Dogs
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 11 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Krystle B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat treats

posted 6 years ago

These treats are excellent when it comes to giving your cat a treat and a priveledge! They like them.

Pros: Cat/kitten treats!

Cons: upset stomach

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sharonh130
Flag
Rating: 5

Organic Treats

posted 6 years ago

I was a little hesitant to buy cheese flavored treats for my cats - I wasn't sure how they would like them. But both cats love these! I've gotten them several times. And I really like the fact that they are made with natural/organic ingredients. They are available at Whole Foods, Giant Eagle (Pittsburgh area grocery store) and I'm pretty sure Petco has them, too.

Pros: Made from organic ingredients, no artificial anything

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ghazzi
Flag
Rating: 5

Hi

posted 6 years ago

hi how are you well i am fine. there is nothing for me to review on anymore so i just do this

Pros: hi how are you

Cons: bye how are you

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Athikerunc
Flag
Rating: 5

Health Food Snack

posted 6 years ago

A crunchy texture and healthy ingredients makes our cat very happy.

Pros: organic

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Organic is good

posted 5 years ago

This is a nutritious treat for cats. My cat loves the cheese. Cats do love cheese. She also loves any cat food with cheese. :)

Pros: Cat loves cheese

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›