Product:
now! Grain Free Cat Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 44 reviews.

More Products By Petcurean Pet Nutrition:
Now!
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

44 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sheryl J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy Heaven for your Kitty

posted 5 years ago

This is a wonderful treat for your cat and you. The and you is because there are so many treats out there, but not all are actually good for your cat, this one is among the best and you can feel good about giving them.

The cost is higher than most, but, you get what you pay for! With your cat’s health in mind, you won't mind paying a little more for a treat your cat will love and you will love giving them because you know that it is a healthy alternative.

I found these cat treats in my local health food store.

Pros: Ingredients, Taste

Cons: Cost more

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

No grain filler

posted 5 years ago

I don't know if the large pet stores such as Petco sell these but I found them at my local, small pet food store. The owner is so knowledgeable and sells the best.

These treats have no grain filler. They are loaded with fruits and turkey/duck. Digestive enzymes too.

My cat just loves them!

Pros: All nutrients

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mike M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy treats for the kitties

posted 5 years ago

I don't even remember who or where I got my sample of NOW! Cat Treats from, but my kitty thoroughly enjoys a few pieces every night. She lets out a nice little meow when she sees me reaching for the bag. Looking at the ingredients on the back I am impressed by all the vitamins, minerals, and probiotics in these. We'll be sure to keep a bag on hand for our little sweetie.

Pros: Simple, grain free treat.

Cons: Strong smell.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

PM P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sounds Like a Great Treat!

posted 5 years ago

It's great there are products available that are grain free, dye free, etc etc. And I always try and find products that are made here in the US, I never buy anything, anymore, that is made in China, but I know there can still be an ingredient from China, in a product made here, it gets frustrating at times.

Pros: Good ingredients

Cons: May be difficult to find?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary G.
Flag
Rating: 5

I'd Be Interested in Buying These For My Cats

posted 5 years ago

It is difficult to write a review for a product that you haven't tried yet, but I intend to. The reviews are all good and if they truly are grain free that is a huge plus. Will look for them this weekend. In the meantime I give them a 5 star rating which I may eventually have to amend.

Pros: Grain Free

Cons: Don't KnowI'

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›