Product:
Natural Purrz Tender Chicken
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

More Products By Zuke's:
Zuke's Power Bones

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Zuke's Hip Action Glucosamine & Chondroitin Dog Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Peanut Butter MINI Naturals
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 43 reviews.

See all (28) ›

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

32 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Traceylbosinski
Flag
Rating: 5

A Special Treat

posted 5 years ago

The package caught my eye as a natural treat is worth the consideration. The product inside the package was moist and fresh. Not many of the treats had broken apart. Our cat sniffed the treats for some time before a very slow attempt of a lick. She did eventually eat a few. To be fair to the product, I believe the reasoning behind her behavior was due to her not liking most in the seafood family.

Pros: fresh,natural

Cons: didn't always eat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crttrs
Flag
Rating: 3

My cats had a hard time eating

posted 5 years ago

My cats were very interested in eating this as a treat but they had a very hard time eating them. Chewing it and keeping it in thier mouths was very difficult. One cat could not accomplish eating any portion of it while the others struggled but evenually were able to eat them. I think it is the texture. I wish they could change it as I think this would be a good treat.

Pros: good ingredients

Cons: size, shape and texture

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy, yummy to my kitties tummy

posted 6 years ago

My cat has always liked these treats. They're easier for her to eat and easier on her teeth because they're soft and moist and not hard and crunchy. My new kitten likes these as much as the salmon flavor. I shake the bag and the cats come running.

Pros: tasty, fairly healthy

Cons: soy products

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

heather h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Natural Purzz

posted 5 years ago

Bean loves these treats, i keep them in my car for those long car rides, and they really settle her down. Just a rustle of the bag, and she comes running. They also come in a salmon flavor and one with extra vitamins for those concerned about joint care.

Pros: Cat loves this treat

Cons: smells oh so strong!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AnimalangelB1
Flag
Rating: 5

Soft and chewy

posted 5 years ago

This is one of the treats i give to the cats. I try to pick the natural foods and treats for them. They live outside and need all the vitamens and natural food they can get. They like the taste and sometimes they will come running when if shake the bag.

Pros: good, natural, treats

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›