Product:
N-bone Cat Chew Treats Chicken
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By N-Bone:
Wheat Free Bone-A-Mints
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

N-Bone chicken flavor feret chew treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

N-Bone Twistix Sensibelly with soothing mint flavor
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (30) ›

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cfox929
Flag
Rating: 4

Love these

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves these little chew treats. At first I had trouble finding these type for cats. She really seems to enjoy them. I only give her about a half stick every 3 days because she is a little overweight. Her teeth have been looking a little better also.

Pros: loves these

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BZ H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for kittie's teeth

posted 6 years ago

These are great for kitty's teeth. My cats love these but don't buy them every week. Sometimes they are hard to find.

Pros: great cat treats

Cons: good for kitty's teeth

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jyackley01
Flag
Rating: 5

Definitely need to try these

posted 7 years ago

One of my cats constantly goes for string, pony-tail holders, cords, laces, drawstrings, whatever...so we tried to find a cat treat or safe toy of a similar shape and texture...and we couldn't find any! We resorted to mini dog rawhide sticks, which my cat enjoyed chewing on and playing fetch with. It looks like this product is EXACTLY what we were looking for.

Pros: Looks like a treat style my cat would like

Cons: None.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pirateluver127
Flag
Rating: 5

Delicious

posted 7 years ago

My cat used to eat my food at dinner and always ate my chicken. When I bought the chicken treats she never ate my food. My cat seems to love this stuff!!!!!!

Pros: tasty

Cons: soggy

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Omega1405
Flag
Rating: 1

Wow

posted 6 years ago

my kitty is in love with these!!! she is always wanting them!!!

Pros: cheap

Cons: na

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›