Product:
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Diane H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Life's Abundance are a Healthy Treat

posted 6 years ago

With it's primary ingredient chicken meal, these are a good source of omega 3 fatty acids and vitamins E & C. The recommended daily servings is only 3 to 5 nuggets, so a small bag goes a long way. Even my cat who doesn't like treats enjoyed these. You can find a supplier in your area by checking them out in the internet

Pros: Contain Omega 3 fatty acids and Vitamins E & C

Cons: Only sold in select areas and/or internet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots vitamins

posted 6 years ago

I have an older cat and the small size nuggets in this cat treat are great for her...she is missing some teeth. This treat is a tasty treat but loaded with vitamins...omega's, vitamin C & E...and high protein chicken and liver.

Pros: small nuggets

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelleylovesanimal
Flag
Rating: 5

This is great food

posted 6 years ago

Gizmo loves this food it is very hard to find around here i usually have to drive to sandusky to buy it i dont drive there just for that!

Pros: great food giz loves it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mike h.
Flag
Rating: 3

Would like to try this

posted 6 years ago

I would buy this treat if I could find it. Have to get to a bigger town with Petco and try there.

Pros: would like to try

Cons: would buy if I can find it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sandy h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

I just bought some of these today and I don't think they will last long.

Pros: must taste good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org