Product:
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Diane H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Life's Abundance are a Healthy Treat

posted 5 years ago

With it's primary ingredient chicken meal, these are a good source of omega 3 fatty acids and vitamins E & C. The recommended daily servings is only 3 to 5 nuggets, so a small bag goes a long way. Even my cat who doesn't like treats enjoyed these. You can find a supplier in your area by checking them out in the internet

Pros: Contain Omega 3 fatty acids and Vitamins E & C

Cons: Only sold in select areas and/or internet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots vitamins

posted 5 years ago

I have an older cat and the small size nuggets in this cat treat are great for her...she is missing some teeth. This treat is a tasty treat but loaded with vitamins...omega's, vitamin C & E...and high protein chicken and liver.

Pros: small nuggets

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelleylovesanimal
Flag
Rating: 5

This is great food

posted 5 years ago

Gizmo loves this food it is very hard to find around here i usually have to drive to sandusky to buy it i dont drive there just for that!

Pros: great food giz loves it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mike h.
Flag
Rating: 3

Would like to try this

posted 5 years ago

I would buy this treat if I could find it. Have to get to a bigger town with Petco and try there.

Pros: would like to try

Cons: would buy if I can find it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sandy h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

I just bought some of these today and I don't think they will last long.

Pros: must taste good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›