Product:
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Diane H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Life's Abundance are a Healthy Treat

posted 5 years ago

With it's primary ingredient chicken meal, these are a good source of omega 3 fatty acids and vitamins E & C. The recommended daily servings is only 3 to 5 nuggets, so a small bag goes a long way. Even my cat who doesn't like treats enjoyed these. You can find a supplier in your area by checking them out in the internet

Pros: Contain Omega 3 fatty acids and Vitamins E & C

Cons: Only sold in select areas and/or internet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots vitamins

posted 5 years ago

I have an older cat and the small size nuggets in this cat treat are great for her...she is missing some teeth. This treat is a tasty treat but loaded with vitamins...omega's, vitamin C & E...and high protein chicken and liver.

Pros: small nuggets

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelleylovesanimal
Flag
Rating: 5

This is great food

posted 5 years ago

Gizmo loves this food it is very hard to find around here i usually have to drive to sandusky to buy it i dont drive there just for that!

Pros: great food giz loves it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mike h.
Flag
Rating: 3

Would like to try this

posted 5 years ago

I would buy this treat if I could find it. Have to get to a bigger town with Petco and try there.

Pros: would like to try

Cons: would buy if I can find it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sandy h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

I just bought some of these today and I don't think they will last long.

Pros: must taste good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›