Product:
Kitty Christmas Treats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Traceylbosinski
Flag
Rating: 5

Santa's nice list

posted 5 years ago

Our cat seems to be on Santa's good list year after year. He always brings her these treats in her stocking. She must peek cause she seems to know these treats are inside. We open gifts for her and she could care less cause she'll keep pawing at the packages until we get to these treats. No one can open the container fast enough for her. After she has her Christmas treats, she starts running around the room and jumps into the tossed wrapping paper! If you want to give your loved pet something she'll enjoy then you won't go wrong with purchasing these treats.

Pros: special occassion, affordable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Christa S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good treats!

posted 6 years ago

This is awesome treats, they really make my cat go crazy when I give her one. If you have a pickey cat this will really make them go crazy! Trust me.

Pros: Great taste

Cons: Nothing is bad about it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LuAnn W.
Flag
Rating: 4

Pretty good

posted 5 years ago

My cat seemed to like them, we got them as a Christmas gift. Haven't seen them in a store though.

Pros: cats liked them

Cons: can't find them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sallie e.
Flag
Rating: 5

Christmas!

posted 5 years ago

my pets love this christmas kind of treats! my kitties love to get treats!

Pros: good

Cons: non e

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CaseyMasen
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

My cats got these in their stockings at christmas.

Pros: cute

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›