Product:
Halo Liv-A-Littles 100% Wild Salmon Protein Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Halo:
Halo Pet Hot Spot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Halo Pet Older Pet Set
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (53) ›

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Crttrs
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cat treat

posted 5 years ago

My cats absolutely love these. I also have these on hand for foster cats and I have yet to see one that does not like them. They are natural, have a great smell for the cats. They eat them up as quick as they can and beg for more. I also give them on a plate for thier treat at night before bed and add a like fish oil on top.

Pros: all natural

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Itsmekitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Halo Products are great!!

posted 6 years ago

My kitty absolutely loves her freeze dried salmon treats. No guessing what's in here- it's freeze dried fillet pieces and this company does not test animals!!

Pros: 100% salmon meat

Cons: none!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lauren T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Halo products rock!

posted 6 years ago

I love giving my cats these treats. They love getting them and meow everytime they hear me go into the kitchen. I feel like they make their coat shiny and soft too.

Pros: makes coat soft and silky

Cons: bad kitty breathe after :)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kelly o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy treat

posted 5 years ago

Great and healthy treat. Laverne loves them and its a sure way to make sure she gets her vitamins.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ann W.
Flag
Rating: 5

We love these!

posted 5 years ago

Our cats love these treats and hate it when we run out!

Pros: Cats love them!

Cons: Cost but worth it!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›