Product:
Halo Liv-A-Littles 100% Wild Salmon Protein Treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By Halo:
Halo Pet Hot Spot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Halo Liv-a-Littles Protein Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Halo Pet Older Pet Set
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (53) ›

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Crttrs
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cat treat

posted 5 years ago

My cats absolutely love these. I also have these on hand for foster cats and I have yet to see one that does not like them. They are natural, have a great smell for the cats. They eat them up as quick as they can and beg for more. I also give them on a plate for thier treat at night before bed and add a like fish oil on top.

Pros: all natural

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Itsmekitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Halo Products are great!!

posted 6 years ago

My kitty absolutely loves her freeze dried salmon treats. No guessing what's in here- it's freeze dried fillet pieces and this company does not test animals!!

Pros: 100% salmon meat

Cons: none!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lauren T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Halo products rock!

posted 5 years ago

I love giving my cats these treats. They love getting them and meow everytime they hear me go into the kitchen. I feel like they make their coat shiny and soft too.

Pros: makes coat soft and silky

Cons: bad kitty breathe after :)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kelly o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Healthy treat

posted 5 years ago

Great and healthy treat. Laverne loves them and its a sure way to make sure she gets her vitamins.

Pros: healthy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ann W.
Flag
Rating: 5

We love these!

posted 5 years ago

Our cats love these treats and hate it when we run out!

Pros: Cats love them!

Cons: Cost but worth it!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›