Product:
GoodLife Recipe Cat treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

More Products By GoodLife Recipe:
The GoodLife Recipe Wholesome Biscuits and Dog Treats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 70 reviews.

goodlife recipe biscuits
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 40 reviews.

See all (11) ›

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Cats enjoy these

posted 5 years ago

I buy these as a treat for my cats,and all 3 of them will come running as soon as they hear the bag in my hand.The cost is a bit more than other treats,and the actual ingredients are not what I consider to be the most healthiest,but the truth of the matter is that my cats really do love these particular treats.
Abbie has a weaker stomach and most times can't handle new foods,but these are no problem at all for her.
I think given the cats preference and the fact that they are occasional treats,I would continue on purchasing them.

Pros: the cats love them

Cons: a bit more money/not the healthiest

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary G.
Flag
Rating: 3

One Likes - One Doesn't

posted 5 years ago

In an effort to feed my cats healthier treats I saw this product in one of the pet specialty stores--can't remember which one--and decided to try it. One of my cats enjoyed the taste, the other gave me the "are you crazy" look and left the handfull I gave him in his bowl. So the search is still on to find them a relatively healthy treat that they both like.

Pros: Healthier than others

Cons: Pricey - Difficult to Find - Taste Issue

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

L.H.S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very very tasty for our shelter cats

posted 5 years ago

With real meat and veggies (dried), we feel good giving these treats to our shelter cats. They have great texture and are soft in the middle.

Pros: Great tasting with lots of texture

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy treats

posted 5 years ago

I bought the Salmon & Garden Greens flavor and my cats seem to like it. These treats have "garden greens" along with added vitamins and antioxidants support a healthy immune system. No artificial preservatives, flavors or fillers.

Pros: cats like them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Textlikekisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Purrfect Treats

posted 5 years ago

The price is good, the reaction is good and that's what's important for me in a treat! I don't want to compromise on taste for my furry friends and this one goes over well and is good for them too!

Pros: All 4 of my cats love this treat

Cons: When they beg for more than just one or two

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›