Product:
GoodLife Recipe Cat treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

More Products By GoodLife Recipe:
The GoodLife Recipe Wholesome Biscuits and Dog Treats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 70 reviews.

goodlife recipe biscuits
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 40 reviews.

See all (11) ›

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Cats enjoy these

posted 6 years ago

I buy these as a treat for my cats,and all 3 of them will come running as soon as they hear the bag in my hand.The cost is a bit more than other treats,and the actual ingredients are not what I consider to be the most healthiest,but the truth of the matter is that my cats really do love these particular treats.
Abbie has a weaker stomach and most times can't handle new foods,but these are no problem at all for her.
I think given the cats preference and the fact that they are occasional treats,I would continue on purchasing them.

Pros: the cats love them

Cons: a bit more money/not the healthiest

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary G.
Flag
Rating: 3

One Likes - One Doesn't

posted 6 years ago

In an effort to feed my cats healthier treats I saw this product in one of the pet specialty stores--can't remember which one--and decided to try it. One of my cats enjoyed the taste, the other gave me the "are you crazy" look and left the handfull I gave him in his bowl. So the search is still on to find them a relatively healthy treat that they both like.

Pros: Healthier than others

Cons: Pricey - Difficult to Find - Taste Issue

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

L.H.S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very very tasty for our shelter cats

posted 5 years ago

With real meat and veggies (dried), we feel good giving these treats to our shelter cats. They have great texture and are soft in the middle.

Pros: Great tasting with lots of texture

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy treats

posted 5 years ago

I bought the Salmon & Garden Greens flavor and my cats seem to like it. These treats have "garden greens" along with added vitamins and antioxidants support a healthy immune system. No artificial preservatives, flavors or fillers.

Pros: cats like them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Textlikekisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Purrfect Treats

posted 5 years ago

The price is good, the reaction is good and that's what's important for me in a treat! I don't want to compromise on taste for my furry friends and this one goes over well and is good for them too!

Pros: All 4 of my cats love this treat

Cons: When they beg for more than just one or two

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›