Product:
GoodLife Recipe Cat treats
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 29 reviews.

More Products By GoodLife Recipe:
The GoodLife Recipe Wholesome Biscuits and Dog Treats
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 70 reviews.

goodlife recipe biscuits
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 40 reviews.

See all (11) ›

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Cats enjoy these

posted 6 years ago

I buy these as a treat for my cats,and all 3 of them will come running as soon as they hear the bag in my hand.The cost is a bit more than other treats,and the actual ingredients are not what I consider to be the most healthiest,but the truth of the matter is that my cats really do love these particular treats.
Abbie has a weaker stomach and most times can't handle new foods,but these are no problem at all for her.
I think given the cats preference and the fact that they are occasional treats,I would continue on purchasing them.

Pros: the cats love them

Cons: a bit more money/not the healthiest

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary G.
Flag
Rating: 3

One Likes - One Doesn't

posted 6 years ago

In an effort to feed my cats healthier treats I saw this product in one of the pet specialty stores--can't remember which one--and decided to try it. One of my cats enjoyed the taste, the other gave me the "are you crazy" look and left the handfull I gave him in his bowl. So the search is still on to find them a relatively healthy treat that they both like.

Pros: Healthier than others

Cons: Pricey - Difficult to Find - Taste Issue

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

L.H.S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Very very tasty for our shelter cats

posted 6 years ago

With real meat and veggies (dried), we feel good giving these treats to our shelter cats. They have great texture and are soft in the middle.

Pros: Great tasting with lots of texture

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy treats

posted 6 years ago

I bought the Salmon & Garden Greens flavor and my cats seem to like it. These treats have "garden greens" along with added vitamins and antioxidants support a healthy immune system. No artificial preservatives, flavors or fillers.

Pros: cats like them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Textlikekisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Purrfect Treats

posted 6 years ago

The price is good, the reaction is good and that's what's important for me in a treat! I don't want to compromise on taste for my furry friends and this one goes over well and is good for them too!

Pros: All 4 of my cats love this treat

Cons: When they beg for more than just one or two

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org