Product:
dried salmon
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Three Dog Bakery:
Three Dog Bakery Harlequin Hearts
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

lick 'n crunch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Three Dog Bakery Itty Bitty Gift Boxer
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (25) ›

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Monicap
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat

posted 6 years ago

the boys all think its their birthday when i bring out the salmon. they said its their fav. dog loves em too.

Pros: healthy

Cons: smell

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

merle w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Happy boone

posted 6 years ago

My son's cat loves this salmon treat. The cat likes to eat to begin with, but he talks for this treat.

Pros: tasty for cat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crttrs
Flag
Rating: 5

CAts love

posted 6 years ago

100 percent natural, cats love. thats it, great treat

Pros: 100 percent natural

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jolene P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Sounds yummy

posted 6 years ago

If my dogs eat it then I'll keep buying it!

Pros: Taste good

Cons: too big/need smaller

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tina G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dried Salmon Great Product

posted 6 years ago

My kitty loves this!

Pros: Everything

Cons: Nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org