Product:
dried salmon
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Three Dog Bakery:
Three Dog Bakery Harlequin Hearts
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

lick 'n crunch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Three Dog Bakery Itty Bitty Gift Boxer
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (25) ›

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Monicap
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat

posted 5 years ago

the boys all think its their birthday when i bring out the salmon. they said its their fav. dog loves em too.

Pros: healthy

Cons: smell

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

merle w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Happy boone

posted 5 years ago

My son's cat loves this salmon treat. The cat likes to eat to begin with, but he talks for this treat.

Pros: tasty for cat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crttrs
Flag
Rating: 5

CAts love

posted 5 years ago

100 percent natural, cats love. thats it, great treat

Pros: 100 percent natural

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jolene P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Sounds yummy

posted 5 years ago

If my dogs eat it then I'll keep buying it!

Pros: Taste good

Cons: too big/need smaller

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tina G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dried Salmon Great Product

posted 5 years ago

My kitty loves this!

Pros: Everything

Cons: Nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›