Product:
dried salmon
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Three Dog Bakery:
Three Dog Bakery Harlequin Hearts
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

lick 'n crunch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Three Dog Bakery Itty Bitty Gift Boxer
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (25) ›

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

| 1 | 2

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Monicap
Flag
Rating: 5

Great treat

posted 5 years ago

the boys all think its their birthday when i bring out the salmon. they said its their fav. dog loves em too.

Pros: healthy

Cons: smell

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

merle w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Happy boone

posted 5 years ago

My son's cat loves this salmon treat. The cat likes to eat to begin with, but he talks for this treat.

Pros: tasty for cat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crttrs
Flag
Rating: 5

CAts love

posted 5 years ago

100 percent natural, cats love. thats it, great treat

Pros: 100 percent natural

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jolene P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Sounds yummy

posted 5 years ago

If my dogs eat it then I'll keep buying it!

Pros: Taste good

Cons: too big/need smaller

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tina G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dried Salmon Great Product

posted 5 years ago

My kitty loves this!

Pros: Everything

Cons: Nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›