Product:
dried salmon
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Three Dog Bakery:
Three Dog Bakery Harlequin Hearts
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

lick 'n crunch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Three Dog Bakery Itty Bitty Gift Boxer
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (25) ›

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
LAURA R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy and good for the kitties

posted 5 years ago

My kitties love these treats. They now exactly where they are kept on the counter, and beg for them every single time I go into the kitchen. At one time I was afraid to give my foster cats treats because of stomach issues but I never had a problem with these treats. I think everyone should give these a try. My dog even likes them.

Pros: Cats LOVE the treats.

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wickedcats
Flag
Rating: 5

Great snack!

posted 5 years ago

My cats love these products. Their favorite is the Chicken. I've only been able to find the chicken, beef and lamb so far.

When I sit down to give them some of these they swarm around me.

I love that it's a natural product, no additives. I know it's healthy for them.

I'd buy it for them more often, but it's quite expensive, so when I am able to I get a few little containers. They don't last very long.

Pros: Natural and easily broken down

Cons: I can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

EWiley
Flag
Rating: 5

Food supplement these are so good

posted 5 years ago

We mail order these treats if our local stores are sold out. Our family has a family ritual surrounding these treats each morning. Mona must have 4 and Coal gets one too (she secretly wants to be a cat!). These are the best!!

Pros: Mona demands them

Cons: Mona gets grumpy without them!!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum

posted 5 years ago

This is a product your cats will come back for and if like mine, will let you know about it. There's a whole lot of howling going on! "Treats, only salmon!"

Pros: Yum

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderfull

posted 5 years ago

the cats love these treata. they will make a fuss till given a couple. if they had a bowl of all different treats these are what they will go for

Pros: they love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›