Product:
dried salmon
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Three Dog Bakery:
Three Dog Bakery Harlequin Hearts
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

lick 'n crunch
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Three Dog Bakery Itty Bitty Gift Boxer
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

See all (25) ›

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
LAURA R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy and good for the kitties

posted 5 years ago

My kitties love these treats. They now exactly where they are kept on the counter, and beg for them every single time I go into the kitchen. At one time I was afraid to give my foster cats treats because of stomach issues but I never had a problem with these treats. I think everyone should give these a try. My dog even likes them.

Pros: Cats LOVE the treats.

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wickedcats
Flag
Rating: 5

Great snack!

posted 5 years ago

My cats love these products. Their favorite is the Chicken. I've only been able to find the chicken, beef and lamb so far.

When I sit down to give them some of these they swarm around me.

I love that it's a natural product, no additives. I know it's healthy for them.

I'd buy it for them more often, but it's quite expensive, so when I am able to I get a few little containers. They don't last very long.

Pros: Natural and easily broken down

Cons: I can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

EWiley
Flag
Rating: 5

Food supplement these are so good

posted 5 years ago

We mail order these treats if our local stores are sold out. Our family has a family ritual surrounding these treats each morning. Mona must have 4 and Coal gets one too (she secretly wants to be a cat!). These are the best!!

Pros: Mona demands them

Cons: Mona gets grumpy without them!!!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Yum

posted 5 years ago

This is a product your cats will come back for and if like mine, will let you know about it. There's a whole lot of howling going on! "Treats, only salmon!"

Pros: Yum

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderfull

posted 5 years ago

the cats love these treata. they will make a fuss till given a couple. if they had a bowl of all different treats these are what they will go for

Pros: they love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›