Product:
Catnip Container
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 139 reviews.

More Products By COSMIC PET PRODUCTS:
Cosmic Catnip Shaker Treat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Refills Alpine
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Cosmic Catnip Felt Mouse
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 42 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Catswell Breathies Cat Treats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Tuna Flake Treats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

95 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 19 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 4

Love that Catnip

posted 6 years ago

My cats enjoy this brand of catnip, although I honestly think any brand of catnip will do!

Pros: Cats Like

Cons: none

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Sealing in freshness of the catnip

posted 7 years ago

Two of my three cats absolutely love catnip. The plastic container prevents the catnip from going stale. Much preferred over other brands that are sold in plastic bags.

Pros: my cats go crazy for this

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle M.
Flag
Rating: 4

I tried it

posted 6 years ago

My cat didn't care for it, but I've tried several and it has no effect on her. She just must be one of the one's that it doesn't effect.

Pros: Don't know

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Always Fresh

posted 6 years ago

Keeps it fresh and new for a long time. They love it.

Pros: fresh, sealed

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dn87503
Flag
Rating: 5

Herbal bowl

posted 7 years ago

Cosmic sells this wonderful catnip! It's organic and always fresh! Your cat will go nuts over this stuff! My cats are proof.

Pros: smelly!

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 19 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›